Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to Vararam Air Grabber Intake 2019 Ram 1500 5.7L Hemi
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 24, 2020
Reviewer: Steve a. Brown from Springfield , MO United States  
easy to install, looks fantastic, all my Mopar buddies love it for its old school cool and I think the truck runs better with it on there! Big thumbs up!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Shipping! December 17, 2019
Reviewer: David Bennett from Riverview, FL United States  
Got the Vararam for my 2019 RAM and love it!! Best Price and Super Fast Shipping!!! Thanks Moe's!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2 thumbs up!! October 31, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Jo Elliott Gibson from Springfield, PA United States  
We can't believe how quickly it arrived!   My husband and our son had it in my husband's truck in no time!   Looks great!   My husband loves it!    Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Gerry Kane from Leland, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2019 RAM SCA PERFORMANCE October 5, 2019
Reviewer: Steven F Lee from Sylva, NC United States  
Out of all the cold air intakes I have installed on numerous vehicles this is by far my favorite.  It sounds awesome and you can actually feel the difference.  For you guys with this model RAM know that all your apps including Sirius xm will return to normal after vehicle sits for a couple of hours after hooking battery back up. No need to call Uconnect or take it to dealership.  Just a heads up... But back to product review.....yes I would highly recommend this air intake. Looks awesome and performs even better!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very cool and retro September 28, 2019
Reviewer: Allan Basso from Palm Beach Gardens, FL United States  
Vararam gives you the retro six pack style and modern performance you're looking for.  Love it.
Moes comes through with great service and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super easy install. Fast shipping September 9, 2019
Reviewer: MARK ABSTON from HOUSTON, TX United States  
I love the new intake in hemi orange.  It sounds awesome.   Very easy to install and received in 2 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Few quarks September 6, 2019
Reviewer: Brad Johnson from Rhinelander, WI United States  
I really like this intake. Looks badass and definitely makes a difference. However, there is room for improvement. It doesn’t seal against the hood 100%. Had to add weather stripping to the hood so it seals. Also, the down pipe that connects to the throttle body tube is just thin plastic. If you tighten it too much it will likely collapse the down pipe. And I’m not completely satisfied with how the MAS just slides into the side of the rubber tube that connects to the throttle body. Seems like it could just pop out at any given moment. Or just turn sideways in the tube if a large enough bump is hit. I also added weather stripping to the bottom and top cover where the air filter sits. Didn’t seem like there was a good enough seal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy Install August 11, 2019
Reviewer: Jon Swanson from Omaha, NE United States  
This was the first mod to my 2019 Ram. It was quick and easy for the install. It adds a nice tone when accelerating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 27, 2019
Reviewer: john gonzales from acworth, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items