Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to Vararam Air Grabber Intake 2019-2021 Ram 1500 5.7L Hemi
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Still don't have it December 4, 2021
Reviewer: LONNIE MIXON from Mobile, AL United States  
I ordered it a week ago-
You have my money. but I still don't have my intake :(

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceptional Service November 13, 2021
Reviewer: David Jarvis from Port Charlotte, FL United States  
Had a question which Matt very quickly answered.
Then upon ordering product was shipped same day and arrived 2 days later.
Thank you Matt and Moe's.
Will be ordering from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 vararam November 9, 2021
Reviewer: Terry Gibson from Kimbolton, OH United States  
Air grabber was shipped fast.. It was easy to install I really like it hope it will do the job for me?? Moe's was easy to deal with & fast shipper THANKS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great look and sound! October 16, 2021
Reviewer: Vince Weisenberg from Indian Trail, NC United States  
Moe's website said 3-4 week delivery timeframe, but mine came within a couple of days! Thanks, Moe's!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products, fast delivery October 14, 2021
Reviewer: Justin Caldwell from Grand Island, NY United States  
Everything got here faster than expected and works great.  These guys know what they are doing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 16, 2021
Reviewer: rodney chopp from houghton, MI United States  
Great service,Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vararam July 27, 2021
Reviewer: Arnulfo Nogal from Wellington, CO United States  
I received my order within days, which I was not expecting for at least 3 weeks. Once I received it I installed it and followed the instructions provided. I was surprised at the performance this product actually provides to my hemi. Definitely worth the money. I was so amazed of the company being on top of my order that I will be getting my next upgrade from them as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Performance parts specialists!! July 24, 2021
Reviewer: Bernard from calgary, AB Canada  
I had the pleasure of dealing with Matt! Great guy, straight up and had my parts to me in Canada in a week as promised!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vararam Air Grabber July 14, 2021
Reviewer: Jim from Edison, NJ United States  
I ordered the Vararam Air Grabber for my Ram after seeing numerous posts on multiple forums of people dealing with Moe’s. Shipping took a little longer because of delays from the manufacturer (no fault of Moe’s) Moe’s responded immediately to my email right after I ordered and answered my questions. After the 4 week mark I emailed a few times to check to see if there were any updates, but got no response. But a few days later I got an email with a tracking number and I received the intake in a few days (I’m sure they were just really busy filling orders and didn’t get a chance to respond to my emails)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice setup June 2, 2021
Reviewer: Chris McIntosh from DALLAS, GA United States  
Great product and an easy install. Shipped quickly and purchase was easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items