Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to Vararam Air Grabber Intake 2019 Ram 1500 5.7L Hemi
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 1, 2020
Reviewer: Odessa Gomez from Port Lavaca, TX United States  
Same as last message 😁

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 As described July 28, 2020
Reviewer: Christopher Snyder from Tucson, AZ United States  
Came with everything as advertised. Deflector that volts onto the front of the intake was a little scratched up. The hemi orange looks great with my Red Ram. It really compliments it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Fast shipping fair prices July 12, 2020
Reviewer: Brandon Bolton from Buckeye, AZ United States  
Got to my door quick and had the lowest price around. But didn't respond to emails or messages very fast.

Moe's: Brandon, I just searched our inbox, and I cannot find any emails from you.  We were also closed from July 18th through July 5th due to the shortage of parts across the country from the virus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vararam intake on a rebel July 11, 2020
Reviewer: Chris Bryant from Bandera , TX United States  
Moes is the only one to buy parts from, staff is super helpful and shipping is fast.
The intake made a difference in sound on my rebel but cant tell yet what it did for hp

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer service/great product June 16, 2020
Reviewer: John P from Twentynine Palms, CA United States  
The engine sounds better.

These guys are the real deal.
Moe's shipped it fast and no hassle, I wouldn't go anywhere else.

I totally forgot to click the Hemi Orange covers, but it was my fault.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vararam May 25, 2020
Reviewer: Charles Woelm from Atoka, TN United States  
The item was as described. Install was easy. Moe's was good to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Retro awseomeness! May 23, 2020
Reviewer: MikePa from Doylestown, PA United States  
Looks outstanding and seems to have made the Borla S-Type catback system a little deeper in tone - awesome combo!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Made from plastic, not a metals May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Alexei Klimov from Kitchener, ON Canada  
I thought it will be made from metal. Upon receiving my part i discovered,the whole set is made from plastic, not a metal. Other than that, it look great.  Will see how it tear and wear during use. Tried to remove lead from filter it race a bit effort to do so,cause the whole part is made from plastic and it goes down,when screw ws removed ,to put back lead and screw, you have to apply a good force from bottom to push screw from bottom to the holes on the lead. For the plastic parts it bit expensive. I will put another review after some time of use,and cleaning the filter it self.

Moe's: You don't want a metal air intake as metal gets hot fast and absorbs heat...this would negate the entire purpose of having an aftermarket cold air intake.  This is why none of the OEM intakes are metal, and most vehicle  manufacturers no longer use metal intake manifolds either.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vararam Intake May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Charles Woody from Barling, AR United States  
The Vararam intake is amazing.  Easy install and looks great. Also thank you for the feedback about it being on back order due to the filters. Most places dont inform customers of that. I'll definitely be doin more business with Moes Performance in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Vararam Intake April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Eric Churchill from Peoria, IL United States  
Easy to install and looks awesome. It also sounds great.  Just felt it was a little flimsy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items