Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to Vararam Air Grabber Intake 2019-2022 Ram 1500 5.7L Hemi
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good intake June 11, 2022
Reviewer: Brandon Brouillette from Cypress, TX United States  
The intake I can see having great results but it just doesn’t feel sturdy. Also the bolts didn’t line up at all. I had to widen the holes for the plate that directs the air. Sounds good though and I can feel the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just awesome!!! June 7, 2022
Reviewer: Artem from North Richland Hills, TX United States  
Super speedy delivery and the custom air intake fit right in!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vararam intake May 29, 2022
Reviewer: Chris from Palacios , TX United States  
Super fast shipping package arrived in good shape with all parts.  Even mentioned yall in my youtube install vid

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! May 14, 2022
Reviewer: Robert Smoot from Middletown, OH United States  
Very pleased with the intake system and ease of installation. Clear instructions, 20 min install. Love the sound and look! Shipped quickly via FedEx.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vararam May 11, 2022
Reviewer: BRANDON WILSON from ANDERSON, SC United States  
Looks great, sounds great, and great price. Install was pretty easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cold air intake March 28, 2022
Reviewer: Donald Whited from Saint Clair , MO United States  
Fast service had in 3 days it really does work you can feel the difference it does work good price and service thank you very much very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vararam for 5.7L Hemi February 21, 2022
Reviewer: Michael Kramer from FRANKLIN, TN United States  
I received the Vararam kit quick from Moe's.  It installed easily and looks awesome.  Highly recommended kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 6, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newnan, GA United States  
Super easy to install, it’s like I have a more aggressive truck. Noticeable difference my trucks drive stronger and gets up to speed faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vararam Air Grabber December 15, 2021
Reviewer: Burton Ken from Columbia , KY United States  
Fast shipping good price quality item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceptional Service November 13, 2021
Reviewer: David Jarvis from Port Charlotte, FL United States  
Had a question which Matt very quickly answered.
Then upon ordering product was shipped same day and arrived 2 days later.
Thank you Matt and Moe's.
Will be ordering from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items