Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to Vararam Air Grabber Intake 2019 Ram 1500 5.7L Hemi
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! October 18, 2020
Reviewer: glenn owens from Flat Rock, MI United States  
Fast shipping! Product in perfect condition. As far as the Veraram goes, could not be happier! Install was a breeze and it looks awesome!  Very pleased with everything!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 29, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Yonkers, NY United States  
Fast shipping, easy installation, and overall great quality/performance!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! August 18, 2020
Reviewer: Alex Garcia from Baytown, TX United States  
Didnt know what to expect but it was an easy install, looks way awesome and i can feel the difference in the throttle response compared to stock. Going for ported TB next and then programmer to deff wake up the Hemi! Thanks Matt for hooking it up and letting me pick it up same day! 👍🏼

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FAST August 17, 2020
Reviewer: Todd Severson from Newark, IL United States  
Ordered online and within a few hours was informed it had shipped! Arrived on time and had it installed within an hour. Very pleased with the product and the fast shipping from Moe’s! A++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 1, 2020
Reviewer: Odessa Gomez from Port Lavaca, TX United States  
Same as last message 😁

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 As described July 28, 2020
Reviewer: Christopher Snyder from Tucson, AZ United States  
Came with everything as advertised. Deflector that volts onto the front of the intake was a little scratched up. The hemi orange looks great with my Red Ram. It really compliments it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Fast shipping fair prices July 12, 2020
Reviewer: Brandon Bolton from Buckeye, AZ United States  
Got to my door quick and had the lowest price around. But didn't respond to emails or messages very fast.

Moe's: Brandon, I just searched our inbox, and I cannot find any emails from you.  We were also closed from July 18th through July 5th due to the shortage of parts across the country from the virus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vararam intake on a rebel July 11, 2020
Reviewer: Chris Bryant from Bandera , TX United States  
Moes is the only one to buy parts from, staff is super helpful and shipping is fast.
The intake made a difference in sound on my rebel but cant tell yet what it did for hp

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer service/great product June 16, 2020
Reviewer: John P from Twentynine Palms, CA United States  
The engine sounds better.

These guys are the real deal.
Moe's shipped it fast and no hassle, I wouldn't go anywhere else.

I totally forgot to click the Hemi Orange covers, but it was my fault.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vararam May 25, 2020
Reviewer: Charles Woelm from Atoka, TN United States  
The item was as described. Install was easy. Moe's was good to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items