Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to Vararam Air Grabber Intake 2009-2018 Dodge Ram 5.7L Hemi
Sort By::
Page of 29
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Wolff from South Amboy, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vararam April 11, 2019
Reviewer: JORDAN BALZER from ROSE HILL, KS United States  
So far so good, install was fairly simple, I followed Matt's video on YouTube. Definitely noticed a power increase after driving for awhile. I have a Carven prgressive series muffler and now jthe vararam, they seemed to compliment each other nicely. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2013 RAM April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Ro from Richlands, NC United States  
Easy to install, definitely noticed a difference between OE and the Varsram. I like how the orage stands out too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and great customer service April 1, 2019
Reviewer: John W  
Bought the Vararam and was not let down what so ever. I can feel the horsepower gain. I ordered it on Wednesday and had it on Saturday.  If I were to make any suggestions I would say that there should be more holding the intake down than the snorkel that connects the intake to the throttlebody. Other than that it looks and works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4th Generation Ram 1500 Vararam Air Grabber March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Todd from Huntley, IL United States  
Great product and easy install!! Right off the bat, I got an extra 2 mpg going down the highway.  I'd definitely recommend this product for that alone.  Not to mention how cool it looks and how much space you get back after taking everything else out that is no longer needed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks awesome March 23, 2019
Reviewer: scott elam from pekin, IL United States  
Really digging the way this intake looks on my ram gives it that old school vibe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 16, 2019
Reviewer: Tony Schmitz from Bellevue, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping March 13, 2019
Reviewer: David Christy from Franklin , IN United States  
I was surprised that I felt the improvement with the Vararam. Great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better instructions March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Dana M Swope from Atoka, TN United States  
The Air Grabber is as expected and advertised.  The instructions provided are greatly lacking.  Thank goodness for the You Tube video by Moe’s.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Could have been February 23, 2019
Reviewer: Wayne Palmer from Lee, MA United States  
Would have been 5 stars if I got a free moes performance sticker with my purchase haha. Overall my experience was good. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items