Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to Vararam Air Grabber Intake 2009-2018 Dodge Ram 5.7L Hemi
Sort By::
Page of 27
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 1, 2018
Reviewer: David Pittman from Montague, NJ United States  
Easy install, looks great, definitely feel an increase with the butt dyno.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
True Ram Air! November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Nicola Carbone from Manvel, TX United States  
This intake definitely handles some air. It's a little worrisome in heavy rain. Although it did manage to take me across I-10 going 80+ through the rain; but once I popped the hood i found water pooled on top of the intake and the filter was soaked all the way around. So if you drive through moderate to heavy rain, I'd probably keep it under 60 from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Greg Pisarski from Lake Jackson, TX United States  
easy install. No increase in sound.Matt +10/10 on service and advice.Watch his install on you tube.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VARARAM 2018 Hemi Ram November 18, 2018
Reviewer: ALEX PEREZ from TAMPA, FL United States  
Amazing fast shipping and great product. Hear the difference in acceleration and feel it as well. Super easy installation. And best part??? Went from 15.5 to 18.2 mpg.. score!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 18, 2018
Reviewer: Jennifer Crowl from Dauphin, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A shopping experience made easy September 8, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen Ellingham from Rochester, NY United States  
A great selection, with the absolute best YouTube DIY videos. I picked my upgrades by watching the well made, DIY videos and then ordering the parts needed. It couldn't have been easier. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
***** AWESOME ***** AIR GRABBER September 4, 2018
Reviewer: 2012 Union Iron Hemi from Parma, OH United States  
Best Product Upgrade on My: 2012 Ram5.7 HEMI. The Shipping was Lightning Fast ! We will Definitely be Purchasing More Products From Moe's

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The intake sets it off! September 3, 2018
Reviewer: Joey Bellagio from Las Vegas, NV United States  
If I could show some pics some of you would be like HOT DAMN!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dodge Ram Hemi Air Cleaner August 25, 2018
Reviewer: Scott Alford from West Monroe, LA United States  
Definite performance improvement.  Fits and looks great. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vararam August 18, 2018
Reviewer: Sean & Tracy Murphy from Chester, NH United States  
If I can get it at Moes..I'm getting it from Moes. Best online retail experience ever. Placed the order and the emails came right in. Every step of the way. Was shipped within an hour of ordering. Pretty insane. Product came in perfect condition and all parts were there. Installed today, can't wait to go play tomorrow. I also got a PC through Moes. Same experience. Love Moes for my 2018 crew 4×4.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items