Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to Vararam Air Grabber Intake 2009-2018 Dodge Ram 5.7L Hemi
Sort By::
Page of 37
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 24, 2020
Reviewer: Jacob 'Spike' Spencer from Madison, MS United States  
Customer service was outstanding. Will be ordering more from them very soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product May 24, 2020
Reviewer: Coconut from PACE, FL United States  
The overall product is nice.  The seal underneath left no gaps.  I would like to see a non-oil filter option available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 24, 2020
Reviewer: Joe Curtis from Edwardsport, IN United States  
Just installed it yesterday. It looks amazing and as for sound I can't really tell because of my rough country exhaust system, but my pedal doesn't feel as leggy on take off. I would definitely recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service! May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin  
Called Moe's and was told the Vararam housing was on back and it would be 2 weeks before it shipped.
10 days later it showed up and it's perfect. Have gotten lots of compliments on the Hemi Orange lid, and I definitely feel an improvement off the line.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Air grabber May 18, 2020
Reviewer: william Winchester from Broomes Island, MD United States  
The air grabber was exactly what I wanted and was a decent price. I wish they would have told me up front about the delay in shipping but I called and talked to them and it came when they said it would. I wish they would have send some Moes performance stickers for my truck. I like to put them on for have good business and products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vararam Air Grabber May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Armando Gamboa from Lufkin, TX United States  
Product was ordered and recieved quickly once I got tracking info. Excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Alexander Shipp from Bay st louis , MS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Chris DuRant from Dayton, TX United States  
The vararam intake was just as expected. Instructions where clear and precise. I was done in 15 minutes including the time to trim the shroud. Moe’s was responsive to emails as well. Will be buying more from them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Jose Meza from Chino, CA United States  
Thank you for the great service and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Adam Hartmann from San Marcos, TX United States  
Install took like 10 mins tops. Looks good sounds good and runs good. Can’t wait to add more stuff like a programmer and some exhaust work.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items