Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to Vararam Air Grabber Intake 2009-2018 Dodge Ram 5.7L Hemi
Sort By::
Page of 43
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Old School Look November 8, 2021
Reviewer: James Frehafer from Pottsville, PA United States  
Fast Shipping and we’ll packaged. Install was easy. Looks awesome on my 2018 Ram 1500. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 October 3, 2021
Reviewer: michael vick from kansas city, MO United States  
Varam air grabber installation took some trimming to get mounted. Quality not the best.functional but would not purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to install September 25, 2021
Reviewer: Harold James from Mount Vernon, OH United States  
I've had 5 strokes and lost the use of my right hand I was able to install the intake with my left hand and I'right hand to help balance the air intake over all it took me a half-hour. Great job in design of the unit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy install August 20, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MO United States  
Easy install just put the 87mm ported throttle body and the vararam on and it was quick and painless and looks good shipping said it would take 4-6 weeks but it all got here in a couple days

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service! August 7, 2021
Reviewer: Justin Parker from Waterloo, IL United States  
Product was delivered within a week. Zero issues with install. I'll definitely use Moe's again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vararam is an effective, easy upgrade July 25, 2021
Reviewer: Scott O'Connor from Paradise Valley, AZ United States  
It definitely works, letting the engine breathe easier.  I've even dyno'd my truck and saw gains.  Any car nut who sees it when the hood is up comments on what a clever design it has.

Moes knows Ram trucks and will counsel you well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Air Grabber May 29, 2021
Reviewer: James Sampson from Pleasant Plains, IL United States  
Looks good under the hood!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First purchase May 16, 2021
Reviewer: Gavin DANIEL from Wilmar, AR United States  
Website experience, follow-up & tracking worked great!
Great first experience. We Will definitely be doing business again. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 May 16, 2021
Reviewer: Carlos Blanco from Navarre , FL United States  
Missing the screws and washers, had to go to Lowe’s to get some for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Love the look! May 7, 2021
Reviewer: Edward Crino from Hubbardston, MA United States  
This ram air grabber looks great on my Hemi, the install was straight forward and only took about 15 min. My only comment was that the washers to connect the front air flow baffle to the top unit were too small to fit. These are stainless and I was able to find a solution in my garage. All in all, a great new look for my RAM!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items