Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to Vararam Air Grabber Intake 2009-2017 Dodge Ram 5.7L Hemi
Sort By::
Page of 22
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Katy, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vararam air grabber December 22, 2017
Reviewer: Greg Champion from Cleveland, TX United States  
Nice product looks awesome stuffed under the hood , improved power as advertised even improved my mileage around 1-2 mpg which I had no expectations of. The quality of the product could be improved , I had to slot the holes for the plastic piece that dropped down in front of the radiator to line up the holes to connect together overall I’m satisfied with the product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Experience! December 20, 2017
Reviewer: Greg Suydam from Sun City, AZ United States  
Got my package a day earlier than expected. Matt really took his time and answered all my questions (and I had a lot of them). Cant wait to do more business here!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 16, 2017
Reviewer: Sebastian from Mission, TX United State  
Amazing for my 2017 ram rt 🤙🏼

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Jimmy Gillum from Corning AR United States  
Excellent and print customer service. Same week shipping.  Zero complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Actually helps a bit December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Raul Renteria from Austin, TX United States  
Timed my 0-60 an average of 3 Times before and 3 more after and actually took it down .6 seconds. The after was 4 degrees cooler but nonetheless, it sounds sick under the hood. Happy with my purchase and Matt here at Moe’s was very helpful with any question I had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vararam intake 2016 ram 1500 5.7 December 5, 2017
Reviewer: Colin Jeffords from El Dorado , AR United States  
Very fast shipping, exactly as described. Install was easy, looks good under the hood. Noticed a bit of a performance gain, hard to tell this early, but with some future mods I’m sure it’ll do better. Will definitely order from Moe’s again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Schrecengost from Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
I have nothing but good things to say about Matt here at Moes. Super fast shipping. Only issue with the intake was there was no mention of this not fitting properly if you have any body lift. So I'll have to hunt down a correct size coupler to make this intake work on my truck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE IT!! October 22, 2017
Reviewer: Zack ames from crystal river, FL United States  
Awesome product , highly reccomend pairing up with one of moes tb's . As always there shipping speed is super fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items