Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to Vararam Air Grabber Intake 2009-2018 Dodge Ram 5.7L Hemi
Sort By::
Page of 27
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ram WOW air!!! January 25, 2019
Reviewer: Pauly Isums from Dardenne Prairie, MO United States  
So I'm from Missouri ( da show me state) and the best way is to show you how awesome this Vararam Air Grabber is to say go check out my YouTube Pauly Isums.  But if you just want to hear what I have to say then in a nut shell amazing product, easy install, the best customer service I've ever had, can't wait to get my next upgrade from MOE'S

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good! January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Blake from Elm Creek, NE United States  
I've only had it on a couple days, but I'm really liking it! The install was super easy and simple!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 13, 2019
Reviewer: Sid Tubbs Sr. from Hopkins, MI United States  
I have not installed it yet but it is exactly what I was expecting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vararam air grabber December 31, 2018
Reviewer: Dustin Allardin from Lacenter, KY United States  
Placed the order Christmas night and was at the door two days later very pleased with that and everything was packaged good I have bought from moes before and will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vararam December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Martin Ibarra from Mcallen, TX United States  
Great product and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
question pickup design....suggestion December 23, 2018
Reviewer: Keith Willis, Ph.D. from Byrdstown , TN United States  
Excellent fit and concept but it blocks top half of transmission radiator from air flow therefore I question negative affect to OEM cooling capability.


Also, suggest instructions be modified to state installing connect tube to throttle body first and then drop housing into top of connect tube.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vararam intake December 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from orlando, FL United States  
package  arrived in good shape install was very easy did notice better thorttle responce all i need now is pedal command moes shipping team awesome thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 1, 2018
Reviewer: David Pittman from Montague, NJ United States  
Easy install, looks great, definitely feel an increase with the butt dyno.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
True Ram Air! November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Nicola Carbone from Manvel, TX United States  
This intake definitely handles some air. It's a little worrisome in heavy rain. Although it did manage to take me across I-10 going 80+ through the rain; but once I popped the hood i found water pooled on top of the intake and the filter was soaked all the way around. So if you drive through moderate to heavy rain, I'd probably keep it under 60 from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Greg Pisarski from Lake Jackson, TX United States  
easy install. No increase in sound.Matt +10/10 on service and advice.Watch his install on you tube.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items