Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to Vararam Air Grabber Intake 2009-2018 Dodge Ram 5.7L Hemi
Sort By::
Page of 26
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Henry Tift III from Sunrise, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 8, 2018
Reviewer: Brent Cooper from Irving, TX United States  
Matt was great, and if he got annoyed with my questions I couldn’t tell.  Will use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grabber intake August 6, 2018
Reviewer: Scott Moorman from Sand Lake, MI United States  
Very easy put on and looks amazing! Would tell anyone looking for cool air intake for there Dodge Ram stop looking and just buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vararam air grabber and 87 mm throttle body August 5, 2018
Reviewer: shawn adkison from Clifton hill, MO United States  
throttle body was a perfect fit but the air grabber didn't fit tight to the hood but still performs good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Gary Pittman from McDonald, PA United States  
Ordered a Vararam Intake for my Ram and it shipped very quickly and I love the intake!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Intake. July 22, 2018
Reviewer: Stacey Hurst from Enterprise, AL United States  
I'm very skeptical about Intakes but I definitely felt a diference with this intake.  And it looks old school.  I'm really glad I got it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vararam kit July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Green from West Point, VA United States  
Just received the kit have not had to install yet but I did give it a look and I like what I see

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 12, 2018
Reviewer: Rick from Tampa, FL United States  
Awesome product ...as advertised !!!
Super fast delivery !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another great Moe's experience July 10, 2018
Reviewer: Corey from Cape Cod, MA United States  
My Air Grabber base wasn't formed correctly but Vararam quickly remedied the problem and it fits perfectly now. Couldn't be happier, there is a definite increase in throttle response and my intake temps are lower. Fast shipping from Moe's as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cold air system purchase July 6, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Haas from Louisville , KY United States  
all and all very happy with product received. The price was fair and shipping was free. The only problem was placing the order as I was away from my laptop and driving made using my cell impossible as the system was down.
I was looking for a next day option. And yes I will use them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items