Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to Vararam Air Grabber Intake 2009-2018 Dodge Ram 5.7L Hemi
Sort By::
Page of 24
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service and price!!! June 20, 2018
Reviewer: Charlie Fortson from Sylvester, GA United States  
I checked several sites prior to ordering my Vararam and Moe's beat everyone hands down. The ordering process was extremely easy and my item was shipped out and delivered very quickly!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More Air June 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anibal Arias from Burley, ID United States  
Throttle response is better and acceleration.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super fast June 2, 2018
Reviewer: Justin Gauthreaux from Vidor, TX United States  
Got my vararam quicker than i expected, and i love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Moe’s is great June 2, 2018
Reviewer: joe roberson from dalton, GA United States  
I ordered the vararam over memorial weekend and it was shipped Memorial Day. They have good competitive prices and plan on ordering more from them. (2013 Ram hemi).. the bad... they use FedEx and it came a day late. Which means I sat around for two days waiting on a package. I still stand by moe’s and will be back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 30, 2018
Reviewer: Jeremy Maximini from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
Awesome fit and looks great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome May 30, 2018
Reviewer: Terry Parish from Tucson, AZ United States  
If I can resist the urge to feel all that power I just gained I picked up 4.3 miles per gallon. Opens a lot of space up under the hood too! Love it 2017 Ram 1500 5.7 Hemi
Moe’s was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 16, 2018
Reviewer: William Perry from Keystone Hgts., FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vararam intake May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Scott Shireman from Mount Joy, PA United States  
The product is fairly easy to install. The only issue's I had were the front of the scoop was cracked and i had to glue it and the wing doesn't lay down in front of the radiator as nicely as the video shows.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best customer service May 9, 2018
Reviewer: Paul McGee from Cocoa, FL United States  
Great customer servise around..Always willing to answer questions and make suggestions for my truck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Jeremy Moon from San Antonio, TX United States  
Great service and lightning fast shipping. Matt helped me decide which intake I should buy and it was at my door in less than 24 hrs. Wow!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items