Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to DiabloSport Trinity Tuner w/ Hemifever Custom Tuning
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy install, fast shipping January 8, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Jackson from Brookings, OR United States  
Really straight forward experience with Moe's and the install. Sean at Hemifever Tuner is a standup guy too, even put in work on the weekend to get me my tune.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 7, 2018
Reviewer: John Batusich from Crest Hill, IL United States  
So far it’s working fine had some problems with the install due to a previous hypertec speedo chip that I was not aware the truck had. The Diablo somehow went to rewrite and was able to install the 87 tune. Hemifever to be installed as soon as I can educate myself and  gather the data. I was pleased with the 87 looking forward to hemifever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Peyton Foos from Arlington, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 25, 2017
Reviewer: curtis parker from pompano beach, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hands down the best company to deal with! December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Justin Szymanski from Glen Allen , VA United States  
Matt is just great. I was having lots of problems (my fault) with installing the custom Hemifever tune on my truck. Must have called 15 times and Matt walked me through everything and made sure I was good to go, even after hours when he was with his kid. They went out the way to make sure I was taken care of. Best in the business!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Buy!!! September 29, 2017
Reviewer: Osbaldo Cardenas from Emeryville, CA United States  
Was hesitant about buying this,but after pairing it up with my CAI and Mufflex Muffler Delete and getting a custom tune from HemiFever Tuning the results were awesome!!!!Great addition to my 2014 Ram R/T:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VERY NICE September 25, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Goodknight from Noblesville, IN United States  
TOOK A MINUTE TO FIGURE OUT THE OPERATING SYSTEM, SUPER EASY TO USE NOW THOUGH

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, unbeatable bonus!! September 17, 2017
Reviewer: Brent Shaw from Millersville , PA United States  
After a ton of research I landed on a DiabloSport Trinity tuner.  I knew I would likely purchase it from Moes due to the unbeatable prices and customer service. The bonus was the FREE Hemi Fever tunes!  Working with Sean presently and you couldn't ask for better communication. If you have a Ram buy your products here!! Thanks again for faster than expected free delivery and service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Diablo Sport T1000 September 3, 2017
Reviewer: Justyn Smith from Greenwood, IN United States  
Shipping was super fast and the Hemifever tuning has been seamless. Emails are prompt and perfect instruction given for a first time success in getting the tunes loaded etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ease of operation August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Roy Wright from Bristol, VA United States  
Love the performance feel!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items