Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to Pedal Commander w/ Bluetooth 2007-2018 Ram 1500/2500/3500
Sort By::
Page of 19
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Throttle lag is finally gone! October 9, 2018
Reviewer: Martin Robinson from Rockville, MD United States  
One of the most annoying things about the Hemi in my 2012 Ram 1500 has been the throttle lag from idle to around 2500 rpm. I've lived with it for years, but  the Pedal Commander erased it. Definitely an improvement in all around drivability! Don't think the drag strip time is better, but the motor is definitely more responsive at lower rpm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pedal commander October 4, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph R from NJ United States  
Bought a pedal commander, it arrived quickly.  First order from Moe's and likely will order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pedal Commander October 2, 2018
Reviewer: Neal Crowell from Bandera, TX United States  
Great buy and Moe’s always delivers fast!!
Thanks Guys!
Neal

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Couldnt ask for better! September 29, 2018
Reviewer: Dale Reed from Tullahoma, TN United States  
Quick & easy install and instant performance difference. I’m really looking forward to taking my power wagon back to the trails and having even better control than my last trip out!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pedal commander September 20, 2018
Reviewer: gordy menth from Zimmerman, MN United States  
Crazy fast shipping and great service as always

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it. September 12, 2018
Reviewer: Marco Galvan from HUMBLE, TX United States  
Fast shipping awesome product. Liked it so much I bought another one for my Dodge Charger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pedal Commander September 8, 2018
Reviewer: Peter Foertsch from Newport News, VA United States  
Install pedal Commander this morning, and what a difference. It performed as advertised. Ordering from Moe's was easy fast and delivery was immediate. I was very satisfied as I have ordered from other online companies before and waited for a long time. I highly recommend Moe'sperformance!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Dan Lemmon from Irwin, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW August 25, 2018
Reviewer: DOUGLAS POWERS from BLAIRSTOWN, NJ United States  
excellent product more than I ever dreamed, MOE'S was fast and the best price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Way too expensive...but I'm keeping it August 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from van horn, TX United States  
It cost multiples of what it should....that being said, I am keeping it. They have the market monopolized, so you have to deal with it.

It makes your 400hp truck actually FEEL like a 400hp truck. Bluetooth feature is decent, install takes 60 seconds, and works great. I am keeping mine and will never go back.  Good buy, just pricey....but these aren't caurburated 350sz so everything for them is expensive, that is life nowadays.

If you can afford it, and want a highly responsive and adjustable throttle, get it. You won't be getting mine!


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items