Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to Pedal Commander w/ Bluetooth 2007-2018 Ram 1500/2500/3500
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer service A+ April 15, 2018
Reviewer: michael stropoli from new paltz, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pedal Commander April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Smitty from CA United States  
Should be OEM!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pedal Commander April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Tracy Murphy from Chester, NH United States  
Ordered a Pedal Commander for my '18 Hemi crew cab. Great communication, quick shipping and properly packaged. Wishing I had an older truck so I could buy more goodies from them. The 2018 trucks are somewhat mod proof as far as gearing and tuning. Sad direction Mopar. Thanks Moe's!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pedal commander April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Neil Weinberg from corinth, KY United States  
Arrived quickly and at a good price. Installed in 10 mins. Noticed instant difference in response, still checking out the various settings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pedal Commander April 4, 2018
Reviewer: brent bullion from flatwoods , KY United States  
I’ve had this on my truck for two days and it’s amazing. Love the responsiveness of the truck now. Fast shipping and some stickers to go with it. Moes is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pedal Commander 2016 Ram Sport March 24, 2018
Reviewer: Brandon from Angleton, TX United States  
Amazing product, Fast Shipping!! Will be purchasing more from Moe’s!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Brian McAvoy from Barre, VT United States  
Loving my new PC on my 2018 Ram 1500. Product shipped the same day and install was a breeze!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pedal commander March 15, 2018
Reviewer: james McDowall from kenora, ON Canada  
Best add on yet for my 2016 ram limited. It's a whole different truck. Couldn't imagine it without it now. Kinda scary how much horsepower you actually have to use with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pedal Commander Ram 1500 March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Calgary, AB Canada  
First impression - awesome. Still need to play with it to find a good setting for city driving.

Matt is awesome to deal with. Fast response times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 15, 2018
Reviewer: tim maye from coleman, WI United States  
Very simple to hook this up, maybe 10 minutes, and that’s tie wrapping the cable under the dash, nicely. You can definitely feel the impact of this right away! Very impressive ! It reminds me of my ‘70 Buick GS.






Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items