Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to Pedal Commander w/ Bluetooth 2007-2018 Ram 1500/2500/3500
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pedal commander August 6, 2018
Reviewer: Dean Phillips from Randleman, NC United States  
Got it on time ,easy install couldn't be happier

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 29, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Macknight from surprise, AZ United States  
this helped with the lack of acceleration you get when the a/c is on while driving

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Anthony :) July 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anthony Latham from Columbus , MS United States  
The Pedal commander is easy to install and the performance of this product is AWESOME!  I love what it has done for my Ram truck. It has taken away that spongy throttle and lag. Quicker throttle response. It has made my truck feel and even sound like a BEAST. I LOVE  this pedal commander and I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 24, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Savino from Barnegat, NJ United States  
Easy install quick shipping love this place.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 23, 2018
Reviewer: Jason Waters from Moore, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awsome Product July 21, 2018
Reviewer: Reginald Taylor from Oakdale, LA United States  
As always Moe's came through. Great price, fast shipping. Replaced my sprint booster with the throttle commander. I started off in sport 4 to get a feel for it, then went to sport + 4 and was hooked. Glad I made the purchase, thanks Matt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Makes a difference July 11, 2018
Reviewer: tim pedersen from Longview, WA United States  
Installed the pedal commander last night, drove it this morning to work. I had put it on the highest setting......because that's what you do. Very impressed with the immediate throttle response. It's  a little to aggressive for town driving but i am going to have a blast with this. I haven't tried the bluetooth connection yet but that won't affect how well it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service July 7, 2018
Reviewer: Erick Chee from Bullhead , AZ United States  
I bought a pedal commander from this guys and they are really fast as far as shipping the items over to you. I would definitely recommend them and will continue to order more things from them in the future! Thanks to all the guys at Moe’s Performance!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 6, 2018
Reviewer: ZACHARY LAMKIN from Beaumont , TX United States  
Great quick plug and play mod very quick response. Only bad that i would have different is that torque all the way through and not just 10 or 20 percent of throtle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Dan Drennan from London, ON Canada  
Top notch service and my pedal commander is exactly what i wanted....i will buy my air ram next

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items