Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to Pedal Commander w/ Bluetooth 2007-2018 Ram 1500/2500/3500
Sort By::
Page of 20
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceeds Expectations April 22, 2019
Reviewer: Erik Horne from McAlester , OK United States  
The Pedal Commander is a must with the custom tune I got in my opinion. My truck is no longer just a 5.7 Hemi it’s a 5.7 BEAST!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pedal commander February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Billy from Plant city, FL United States  
Works perfect. Awesome product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pedal Commander February 9, 2019
Reviewer: Demond Timberlake from Butner , NC United States  
Placing the order was easy had a little trouble ordering on the mobile app but other than that great delivery and product is the best! Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its a toy February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Steve Storie from Casa Grande, AZ United States  
Its a full little play toy, that will make you need new tires in a hurry.
To me it also seems at sport + it changes the exhaust tone.
FUN TOY
Only con is it's kinda pricey for brong what it is

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Far...So Good January 29, 2019
Reviewer: KSdiver from Norristown, PA United States  
Impressed with the throttle response in my 2014 Ram 1500 using the Pedal Commander. Lag is almost completely gone when hitting the gas at 40+ miles per hour.  Moe's shipped fast - product  arrived perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The way to go January 9, 2019
Reviewer: John Quiggle from Ville Platte, LA United States  
Pedal commander is the way to go. Matt at Moe's Performance is super helpful and offers great prices. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pedel commander December 8, 2018
Reviewer: Steve from blairsville, GA United States  
Made my truck run better than the day it was new 2017 ram rebel.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buy it!!! December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Nathan McCann from Austin, TX United States  
I was very skeptical about this product until I used it and I can’t say better things about about it now! This thing is awesome! I’ve got instant throttle response now.
To all the haters of this product:you are a fool....End of transmission...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
its Awesome December 2, 2018
Reviewer: Justin Hilton from Waterford, NY United States  
The pedal commander has made a huge difference in the response time, throws me back into my seat everytime its amazing!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pedal comander/diablo tuner November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Marco Roman from chicago, IL United States  
Arrive on time,time to play with these toys,thanks matt!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items