Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to Moe's Performance 5.7L VVT HPT (High Performance Truck) Camshaft
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service August 9, 2023
Reviewer: Joe Plascencia from Greeley, CO United States  
Super quick shipping and very helpful customer service! Made everything clear and easy to understand, would recommend to anybody looking to upgrade their cam on the 5.7 hemi

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HPT cam kit July 15, 2023
Reviewer: Brett from MB Canada  
Haven’t installed yet,  received my order quicker than expected shipping to Canada.    Excellent service from Matt,  always makes time to answer any questions and has the experience to back it.  Recommend Moes to anyone building their ram.  Best in the business!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic customer service and follow through! October 24, 2022
Reviewer: Brian Busby from Gallatin, TN United States  
We needed to replace the cam and lifters for my son's Ram 1500. As a non-mechanic, there were so many questions with cam selection, tuning, etc. I called two other well-known companies who acted like it was a hassle to talk to a potential customer. Therefore, after hearing from HemiFever Tuning, who suggested Moe's, I emailed Moe's at 4:50pm with some questions. Matt responded after hours on a Friday night and answered all of my questions, plus additional information. He was fantastic. I ordered the kit on Monday morning and it was shipped within the hour. Remarkable. Everything arrived as expected and we are one step closer to getting this situation behind us. I cannot recommend Moe's enough. Well done Matt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome October 10, 2022
Reviewer: Dan from Wakefield, RI  
As usual, shipping, support and price were all excellent. The cam is great. Truck sounds and feels awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As ordered August 12, 2021
Reviewer: Chris Antiporek from Wausau, WI United States  
Came prompt and as ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I haven't run it yet. May 31, 2021
Reviewer: Nathaniel Millspaw from Mckean, PA United States  
I'll re review once I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Dillon Caldwell from Montgomery, TX United States  
The work was done excellently and in a very good time and the professionalism of the workers was great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Moes HPT Cam March 11, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
I daily my truck with this cam, I have zero issues with it, it did not affect my mpg in anyway, and the power is instant when I want it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glad I talked to Matt February 25, 2020
Reviewer: Sherman Hamlett from Peoria, AZ United States  
I almost made a big mistake on my cam selection.  Sean at Hemifever recommended I speak to Matt at Moes Performance.  Sure glad I did.  Matt spent lots of time with me over the phone answering my dumb questions.  I can't wait to get all these awesome parts in my truck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service December 7, 2019
Reviewer: Corey Morehouse from McNeal, AZ United States  
Near immediate response to email questions and quick shipping once order was placed!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items