Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to Moe's Performance 5.7L VVT HPT (High Performance Track) Camshaft
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Dillon Caldwell from Montgomery, TX United States  
The work was done excellently and in a very good time and the professionalism of the workers was great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Moes HPT Cam March 11, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
I daily my truck with this cam, I have zero issues with it, it did not affect my mpg in anyway, and the power is instant when I want it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glad I talked to Matt February 25, 2020
Reviewer: Sherman Hamlett from Peoria, AZ United States  
I almost made a big mistake on my cam selection.  Sean at Hemifever recommended I speak to Matt at Moes Performance.  Sure glad I did.  Matt spent lots of time with me over the phone answering my dumb questions.  I can't wait to get all these awesome parts in my truck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service December 7, 2019
Reviewer: Corey Morehouse from McNeal, AZ United States  
Near immediate response to email questions and quick shipping once order was placed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A plus five star review November 12, 2019
Reviewer: james harris from kenosha, WI United States  
Matt is so helpful he can explain every detail so anybody can understand what you need to make your ram what you what it to be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid choice for a lifted daily October 29, 2019
Reviewer: Matt J from Texas  
Suffered a #3 misfire with the dreaded Hemi tick... Matt recommended the HPT for my application - 35’s, 3.92’s, and occasional towing.

As advertised, it definitely provides nice midrange power without moving the powerband itself into the stratosphere. It has a discernible lope at idle, but not too much to make it unusable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HPT CAM ROCKS!! May 29, 2019
Reviewer: MIchael Lozzi from Peabody, MA United States  
We just got done installing the HPT cam kit. Easy installation and parts are heavy duty.  Power throughout the rpm’s is amazing and definitely worth every penny, you can’t beat Moe’s prices and performance!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cam kit April 13, 2019
Reviewer: Zachary Dufrene from Mandeville, LA United States  
Matt was extremely helpful and informative and helped me a ton with my purchase. Looking forward to buying more stuff from Moe’s!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HPT Cam April 27, 2018
Reviewer: Sam Ditta from Houston, TX United States  
Matt was very helpful with the items I needed.  Very good customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2014 Dodge 1500 5.7 March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Full Throttle Garage from Palmyra, VA United States  
The guys at MOE'S Performance are excellent to work with on the build for our customer.  They answered all the questions we had with no issues.  I received a phone call from them before they shipped out to verify one last time what I ordered and what vehicle it was for to insure we were getting the correct parts.  Awesome company to deal with!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items