Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to Edge Racing 11" Billet Torque Converter 45RFE/545RFE/65RFE/66RFE
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must get one!!! November 22, 2018
Reviewer: John Jakab from MILFORD, CT United States  
I am amazed of the torque I have and  I hear the motor hp!!!  it’s crazy now it feels great to drive it I had a front shake like a death wobble and now it’s gone Stangely it feels like s new truck again thankyou who builds it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speedy delivery June 11, 2018
Reviewer: Randolph Broxson from Alba, TX United States  
Quick turnaround on a custom converter. now to get it in and let the fun begin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EBC green stuff 6000 front brake pads! May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Warren from West Vancouver, BC Canada  
Best bang for buck, GREAT STOPPING POWER!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awsome May 12, 2018
Reviewer: Phil from Frostburg , MD United States  
This coverter is much nicer than stock. Should have done it along time ago. My truck is a 15 2500 6.4 hemi.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3200 stall February 14, 2018
Reviewer: JAIME from TUCSON, AZ United States  
Thanks for all the help Matt, very happy with the product. Definitely recommend you in the future. Trucks feels great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tq January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Samantha Vega from Odessa , TX United States  
Great service good communication over the phone will continue to make all my purchases through them

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome customer service. May 30, 2017
Reviewer: James Goodrum from Brazoria, TX United States  
Awesome customer service talk to them on Facebook the day before bought the torque converter the next day and they remember me from when we talked on Facebook all I had to do is answer to questions and my torque converter was on its way

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the time and effort May 3, 2017
Reviewer: Jessie Lee from MOORE, OK United States  
Got this TQ converter at a 3200 stall after talking with Matt about my 2012 Ram 1500 Quad Cab. With the Diablo Tuner and a few other bolt ons it really made the truck come alive at the jump. I can roast my 22"Nittos at will now! Thanks to Matt for all the help I will be back for more Very Soon! Single best mod to date on my truck it F*@king Rocks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Edge torque converter March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Johnson from howard beach, NY United States  
Matt never disappoints. Now I have to get it installed

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
65rfe 2012 RAM 1500 5.7 3400 stall November 18, 2016
Reviewer: Matthew Rampersad from Yuma, AZ United States  
This changed the entire attitude of my truck, launch is over the top perfect, just need to find some slicks cause she peels. Perfectly drivable around town, slight rpm drop when changing gears, which sounds amazing also 4th gear lockup is strong and noticeable. Completely took away that sluggish launch, thanks Matt, couldn't have asked for more. Stop looking at the reviews and buy it already.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items