Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to Edge Racing 11" Billet Torque Converter 45RFE/545RFE/65RFE/66RFE
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally got a stall!! May 29, 2019
Reviewer: MIchael Lozzi from Peabody, MA United States  
The 3000 stall torque converter was the perfect fit for the HPT cam kit.  It works just as expected and delivers low torque as described.  Nobody beats Moe’s NOBODY!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2800 stall in 2010 Dodge Power Wagon April 29, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff Johnson from Plumas Lake, CA United States  
The stall is perfect, I now launch in my power band I couldn't be happier with it. After hitting high gear at highway speeds 70-75mph TC locks up and I'm doing highway speeds at 1900rpm, or from a dead stop I can flash the converter and roast 37x13.50s

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must get one!!! November 22, 2018
Reviewer: John Jakab from MILFORD, CT United States  
I am amazed of the torque I have and  I hear the motor hp!!!  it’s crazy now it feels great to drive it I had a front shake like a death wobble and now it’s gone Stangely it feels like s new truck again thankyou who builds it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speedy delivery June 11, 2018
Reviewer: Randolph Broxson from Alba, TX United States  
Quick turnaround on a custom converter. now to get it in and let the fun begin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EBC green stuff 6000 front brake pads! May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Warren from West Vancouver, BC Canada  
Best bang for buck, GREAT STOPPING POWER!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awsome May 12, 2018
Reviewer: Phil from Frostburg , MD United States  
This coverter is much nicer than stock. Should have done it along time ago. My truck is a 15 2500 6.4 hemi.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3200 stall February 14, 2018
Reviewer: JAIME from TUCSON, AZ United States  
Thanks for all the help Matt, very happy with the product. Definitely recommend you in the future. Trucks feels great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tq January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Samantha Vega from Odessa , TX United States  
Great service good communication over the phone will continue to make all my purchases through them

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome customer service. May 30, 2017
Reviewer: James Goodrum from Brazoria, TX United States  
Awesome customer service talk to them on Facebook the day before bought the torque converter the next day and they remember me from when we talked on Facebook all I had to do is answer to questions and my torque converter was on its way

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the time and effort May 3, 2017
Reviewer: Jessie Lee from MOORE, OK United States  
Got this TQ converter at a 3200 stall after talking with Matt about my 2012 Ram 1500 Quad Cab. With the Diablo Tuner and a few other bolt ons it really made the truck come alive at the jump. I can roast my 22"Nittos at will now! Thanks to Matt for all the help I will be back for more Very Soon! Single best mod to date on my truck it F*@king Rocks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items