Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to Edge Racing 11" Billet Torque Converter 45RFE/545RFE/65RFE/66RFE
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome customer service. May 30, 2017
Reviewer: James Goodrum from Brazoria, TX United States  
Awesome customer service talk to them on Facebook the day before bought the torque converter the next day and they remember me from when we talked on Facebook all I had to do is answer to questions and my torque converter was on its way

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the time and effort May 3, 2017
Reviewer: Jessie Lee from MOORE, OK United States  
Got this TQ converter at a 3200 stall after talking with Matt about my 2012 Ram 1500 Quad Cab. With the Diablo Tuner and a few other bolt ons it really made the truck come alive at the jump. I can roast my 22"Nittos at will now! Thanks to Matt for all the help I will be back for more Very Soon! Single best mod to date on my truck it F*@king Rocks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Edge torque converter March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Johnson from howard beach, NY United States  
Matt never disappoints. Now I have to get it installed

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
65rfe 2012 RAM 1500 5.7 3400 stall November 18, 2016
Reviewer: Matthew Rampersad from Yuma, AZ United States  
This changed the entire attitude of my truck, launch is over the top perfect, just need to find some slicks cause she peels. Perfectly drivable around town, slight rpm drop when changing gears, which sounds amazing also 4th gear lockup is strong and noticeable. Completely took away that sluggish launch, thanks Matt, couldn't have asked for more. Stop looking at the reviews and buy it already.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wakes the truck up November 4, 2016
Reviewer: Dan Maloney from Narragansett, RI United States  
Moe's strikes again. Can't stress enough how great Matt has been at helping me get my truck where I want it to be. Price was great, shipping was quick, and this TC puts the power to the wheels for sure! Definitely wakes the truck up.  Can lay some serious patches down. Would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME!!! August 21, 2016
Reviewer: James Clark from Salem, NJ United States  
the guys at moes and edge are just awesome...they went above and beyond to get my converter to me in a rush. and as far as performance...i cant say enough.  hands down this is probably the best $ ive ever spent on this truck...you will NOT be disappointed if you get one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
13 ram 1500 5.7L August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Brandon Johnson from Cibolo, TX United States  
have not yet installed, but he recommended the cam/torque converter over the heads i was originally going to do

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product July 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY  
Great looking converter, don't have it installed yet. No doubt it will be everything it's suppose to be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Caution! June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Swamp Rat XII from Woodland, CA United States  
Make this your Number 1 Mod!
If you do you will be buying a lot of tires.
They go up in Smoke!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3400 stall converter April 5, 2016
Reviewer: Justin Stafford from Glen Rose, TX United States  
Definitely a mod that needs to be added to your to do list. First when you order the part, the staff from Moes is extremely helpful, walking you through each step, and ensuring the best possible product. Second from hitting the submit button to having it arrive at my door step was super-fast without much delay. Install was straight forward; again with a little help from Moes, it was a walk in the park. And for what you are really reading this about the performance, it shaved off .5 seconds off my quarter mile time. With normal driving the transmission stays nice and cool, almost feels like you never changed anything. When you stomp on it though, hold on those tires will light up quick fast and in a hurry. By far one of my favorite mods

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items