Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to ARH Stainless Longtubes 09-Up Ram 1500 5.7L Hemi 1 3/4" Primaries with Cats
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 3, 2021
Reviewer: Frank  
Craftsmanship At It's Finest These ARH Headers Are A Piece Of Art Loving The Tig Welds & 304 SS Flawless And Mr Matt With The Fast Service As Always!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love’m September 13, 2021
Reviewer: William Lemon from Corinth, TX United States  
The sound and high end gained from these is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping, beautiful headers! May 19, 2021
Reviewer: Matt Swezey from Austin, TX United States  
I got them shipped in 1 day! (Austin here, which is why)

Amazing quality headers. Great price! They aren't installed yet, they are getting ceramic coated at Enigma Coating in Leander, TX. Ask for Christopher. $375 for both headers and y pipe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First class business April 12, 2021
Reviewer: Chris Antiporek from Wausau, WI United States  
Matt was great to talk with. I called him minutes before he closed and didn’t rush me. His knowledge of hemi’s is great and that his time with the novice. Shipping was incredibly fast and as expected. Will definitely do business with him again. Thanks for your time again Matt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best March 16, 2021
Reviewer: MIchael Junior from Merrimac, MA United States  
This is my second set of ARH LT’s and they’re great.  Heavy duty and perfect fitment every time.  Great power difference with supporting mods too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ARH Stainless Longtube Headers March 14, 2021
Reviewer: Ryan Schmidt from ARLINGTON, TX United States  
Headers look awesome/sound great and perform great. Just be prepared to spend a full weekend installing them if you are working by yourself but, it can be done and with only jack stands in the driveway.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 15, 2020
Reviewer: Wade Walker from LABELLE, FL United States  
Very fast response to emails and great prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 American racing headers October 19, 2020
Reviewer: Paul Satyanathan from United States  
Great customer service and fast shipping. These headers were also $100 cheaper from Moe's versus American trucks. Mike was really helpful and I'm happy with the order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ARH longtubes & primaries May 3, 2020
Reviewer: Harrison Foley from Southampton, NY United States  
Excellent Service
Excellent product
Great price
Fast Shipping
Thank you Matt
Moe’s is my new go to

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Customer Service February 25, 2020
Reviewer: Sherman Hamlett from Peoria, AZ United States  
I can't say enough good things about Matt and Moes Performance.  Fast shipping and sound advice.  I'll not shop anywhere else for my upgrades to my Ram RT.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items