Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to ARH Stainless Longtubes 09-Up Ram 1500 5.7L Hemi 1 3/4" Primaries with Cats
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ARH longtubes & primaries May 3, 2020
Reviewer: Harrison Foley from Southampton, NY United States  
Excellent Service
Excellent product
Great price
Fast Shipping
Thank you Matt
Moe’s is my new go to

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Customer Service February 25, 2020
Reviewer: Sherman Hamlett from Peoria, AZ United States  
I can't say enough good things about Matt and Moes Performance.  Fast shipping and sound advice.  I'll not shop anywhere else for my upgrades to my Ram RT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ARH November 8, 2019
Reviewer: Corey Kinnamon from Baytown, TX United States  
Matt let me know right off the bat he didn’t have catted y pipes in stock and would be sending my order to ARH for them to ship directly to me. Very happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Why are you still debating... buy them! October 1, 2019
Reviewer: Matt J from Texas  
Stupid simple install... I’m used to putting long tubes on older muscle cars and fighting almost every step of the way. I was expecting the same with these, especially on a newer vehicle... completely wrong. These things slide up in place so easy it was stupid... tons of room, easy to get in place, and everything bolted together perfectly the first time.

Make sure you leave all the midpipe connections loose when installing, including the ball and sockets on the collectors - it’ll make your life 1000x easier.

Quality product, PHENOMENAL assistance from Matt on a few questions I had, and I’d install these again in a heartbeat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ARH 1 3/4 Stainless Headers w/Cats August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Petrilli from Aliquippa, PA United States  
super happy, excellent quality, super happy with fit and function of these headers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ARH Top quality March 10, 2019
Reviewer: Erik Horn from Mcalister, OK United States  
I just recently purchased these headers from Moes Performance for my 2015 ram 1500 Sport which gave me the best customer service I’ve had in I don’t know how many years. Will have them installed in 2 days from this review, and will be happy to give an update after they’re installed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Long Tube Headers January 15, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Smith from Arabi, GA United States  
Perfect choice for my 2018 Ram 1500!! Improved performance is felt on bottom and mid. Matt knows his products and helped me make an excellent choice!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 nice headers January 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Warsaw, IN United States  
I gave these headers a 4 star review because they came with absolutely no instructions what so ever. in doing research on the internet other people received instructions for the shift cable relocation bracket even the packing check list has a check spot for it but never got checked and wasn't included. For the price of these I think they could include some sort of instructions. Nice look nice fit great sound.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 18, 2018
Reviewer: robert preston from bolton, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Stefan from North Cape May, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items