Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to ARH Stainless Longtubes 09-Up Ram 1500 5.7L Hemi 1 3/4" Primaries with Cats
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
headers May 8, 2018
Reviewer: james aversa from verplanck, NY United States  
Matt was very patient with me answered all my questions. recieving headers today then, Hemifever for tuning!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Greg Miller from Fargo, ND United States  
I called Matt and had unbelievable service. a guy that actually knows his stuff and cares. I'm 1000 miles away and needed my parts by the weekend. I received ARH Long System in 3 days. Free shipping. Nobody could ask for more. THANK YOU!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Ron Grossa from Bristow, VA United States  
Customer service is great. Matt and i had been in contact back and forth about getting these headers. Never made Me feel as if I was rushed to order or rushed into a deal I did not want to do. Great response time and quick shipping now to put these on and order more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Greg Pisarski from Lake Jackson, TX United States  
Top notch quality and fit. excellent performance enhancement.Well worth the extra cost. 10/10 customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
headers March 24, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew Montoya from canutillo, TX United States  
love them im ready to keep getting my ram upgraded

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
. October 15, 2017
Reviewer: Josh Wain from PERHAM, ME United States  
.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top notch!! October 2, 2017
Reviewer: Justin Bertrand from Green acres, FL United States  
I have purchased all my parts from moes and will continue to do so! The customer service along with the fantastic parts he carries is top notch!! Can't beat the fast shipping as well. Thanks once again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
American racing headers!!!! September 27, 2017
Reviewer: Patrick Kensick from Surrey, BC Canada  
These things are something else I absolutely am going to get a few speeding tickets with these things my truck sounds like a beast!! I love these headers and am so glad I bought them. Thank you Matt for helping me order the right stuff for my truck and patiently answering all my questions and concerns. Headers intake throttle body cat back and hemifever!!! I love my truck!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VERY NICE September 25, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Goodknight from Noblesville, IN United States  
AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE, SHIPPING WAS VERY FAST, SUPER HAPPY WITH THE UPGRADES, DIDNT USE THE EXHAUST GASKETS THAT CAME WITH. I THINK ARH COULD HAVE PUT A BETTER SET IN THE BOX FOR THE PRICE OF THESE HEADERS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Headers August 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Jacinto, CA United States  
Great item and great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items