Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to ARH Stainless Longtubes 09-Up Ram 1500 5.7L Hemi 1 3/4" Primaries with Cats
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long Tube Headers January 15, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Smith from Arabi, GA United States  
Perfect choice for my 2018 Ram 1500!! Improved performance is felt on bottom and mid. Matt knows his products and helped me make an excellent choice!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice headers January 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Warsaw, IN United States  
I gave these headers a 4 star review because they came with absolutely no instructions what so ever. in doing research on the internet other people received instructions for the shift cable relocation bracket even the packing check list has a check spot for it but never got checked and wasn't included. For the price of these I think they could include some sort of instructions. Nice look nice fit great sound.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 18, 2018
Reviewer: robert preston from bolton, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Stefan from North Cape May, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anthony Powers from Roanoke, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
headers May 8, 2018
Reviewer: james aversa from verplanck, NY United States  
Matt was very patient with me answered all my questions. recieving headers today then, Hemifever for tuning!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Greg Miller from Fargo, ND United States  
I called Matt and had unbelievable service. a guy that actually knows his stuff and cares. I'm 1000 miles away and needed my parts by the weekend. I received ARH Long System in 3 days. Free shipping. Nobody could ask for more. THANK YOU!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Ron Grossa from Bristow, VA United States  
Customer service is great. Matt and i had been in contact back and forth about getting these headers. Never made Me feel as if I was rushed to order or rushed into a deal I did not want to do. Great response time and quick shipping now to put these on and order more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Greg Pisarski from Lake Jackson, TX United States  
Top notch quality and fit. excellent performance enhancement.Well worth the extra cost. 10/10 customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
headers March 24, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew Montoya from canutillo, TX United States  
love them im ready to keep getting my ram upgraded

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items