Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to ARH Stainless Longtubes 09-Up Ram 1500 5.7L Hemi 1 3/4" Primaries with Cats
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
. October 15, 2017
Reviewer: Josh Wain from PERHAM, ME United States  
.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top notch!! October 2, 2017
Reviewer: Justin Bertrand from Green acres, FL United States  
I have purchased all my parts from moes and will continue to do so! The customer service along with the fantastic parts he carries is top notch!! Can't beat the fast shipping as well. Thanks once again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
American racing headers!!!! September 27, 2017
Reviewer: Patrick Kensick from Surrey, BC Canada  
These things are something else I absolutely am going to get a few speeding tickets with these things my truck sounds like a beast!! I love these headers and am so glad I bought them. Thank you Matt for helping me order the right stuff for my truck and patiently answering all my questions and concerns. Headers intake throttle body cat back and hemifever!!! I love my truck!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VERY NICE September 25, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Goodknight from Noblesville, IN United States  
AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE, SHIPPING WAS VERY FAST, SUPER HAPPY WITH THE UPGRADES, DIDNT USE THE EXHAUST GASKETS THAT CAME WITH. I THINK ARH COULD HAVE PUT A BETTER SET IN THE BOX FOR THE PRICE OF THESE HEADERS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Headers August 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Jacinto, CA United States  
Great item and great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service June 13, 2017
Reviewer: joseph henry from danbury, CT United States  
Matt  is very knowledgeable and helpful. Every product I've purchased from Moe's arrived very quickly and just as described. They definitely secured my business

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fanstastic!!!! October 19, 2016
Reviewer: James Riddell from Cold Lake, AB Canada  
Perfect kit super easy to install! The power boost it noticeably there!!! Thanks to Matt for the fantastic service and support!!!! He got it here to northern Canada in no time flat!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top notch headers & Great CS. September 21, 2016
Reviewer: Justin from South Jordan, UT United States  
The headers are incredible in quality, I had them ceramic coated as well. Matt has awesome customer service and great shipping. After the install (paired with a HemiFever tune) the truck has lots more power, and a gnarly growl to the exhaust.

But unless you want to get into a MAJOR project I recommend having a shop do your install if your truck is 4WD. I have been wrenching on cars for over 20 years and this was one of the biggest P.I.T.A installs I have EVER done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ARH Headers August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Rick Schott from Hondo, TX United States  
Moe's is top notch an very knowledgeable. Great products. Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality product, fast shipping June 22, 2016
Reviewer: Dan M from Narragansett, RI United States  
Per usual Moe's ships quickly and has a great price..

These LTs are a super well made, quality product. You get what you pay for. These are well worth it.

Some minor challenges arise during installation (13' 1500) like dipstick but nothing overwhelming. 4 hour installation at shop.

As far as performance, paired with hemifever tune this setup has added a substantial hp gain.  Can absolutely feel (and hear) the power.

If you are looking for true performance gains and you are on the fence about these, I'd highly recommend you get them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items