Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to ATI Super Damper 15% Underive Pulley 09-up Ram 5.7
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to order from, great pricing March 16, 2018
Reviewer: Louis from Ingleside, TX United States  
Very pleased with Matt and his customer service.  Received the part next day and didn't order till mid afternoon.  Part is as nice as expected, and pricing was on point!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 21, 2018
Reviewer: Silvestre Gutierrez from Houston, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of my favourite Mods February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Patrick Kensick from Surrey, BC Canada  
I have done a lot of mods on my 2017 1500 and the ati underive pulley is one of my absolute favourites!!! Throttle response is improved truck revs much smoother and overall feels lighter!!! Highly recommend. Thanks again Matt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy installation March 18, 2017
Reviewer: Matthew Rampersad from Yuma, AZ United States  
Went in perfectly, very noticeable difference and a lot more reactive. excellent product, and fast shipping too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Moe's! October 19, 2016
Reviewer: Dan from RI  
Per usual, a great product at a great price with super fast shipping. Matt at Moe's is great. Super helpful.

The pulley itself is great. Truck is a bit more responsive, smoother acceleration. Feels good. Install took a little over an hour.

Nothing but good things to say about Moe's. Their products, pricing, and customer service are A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great September 25, 2016
Reviewer: ETHAN DUNBAR from BELLINGHAM, MA United States  
Great product fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
QUESTION September 14, 2016
Reviewer: DEWEY MOORE from Mount Holly, NC United States  
Does this come with new belt? Or does moes offer the belt?

Moe's:  This does not include a belt.  The 09-12 trucks need a 77.5" 6 rib belt and the 2013+ trucks need a 71.5" 6 rib belt.  Any local parts store should have this in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
ATI 15% underdrive pull March 27, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Ogden from Lincoln, CA United States  
Shipped fast, packaged well. The instructions are pretty good, but I'm mechanically inclined. It would be nice if either ATI or Moe's sent the T40 plus bit with this Item. This isn't a common bit. I would pay the extra 5 or 6 dollars if it came with it. Install went well, but haven't started the truck yet for a test.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pulley December 23, 2015
Reviewer: Aaron Gibbons from Beebe, AR United States  
Excellent product ,went on great ,only problem I had was that it didn't come assembled

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Damper May 11, 2015
Reviewer: jason koch from new ulm, MN United States  
Install went ok! Wicks up a little quicker!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items