Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to Belltech 2/4 Drop Kit W/ Street Performance Shocks 09-18 Ram 1500 2WD Regular Cab
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good service May 16, 2017
Reviewer: julio jimenez from San leandro , CA United States  
Good service
Fast delivery
Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ram 1500 beltech 2/4 drop kit March 5, 2017
Reviewer: Isaac Ibarra from Glendale, AZ United States  
Heavy duty quality shocks and springs. Pretty simple instalation besides the fact that the instructions pictures used for reference were useless because of the black and white. Other than that very good kit for the money and drives like factory if not better. Really good kit. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product January 12, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Speer from Marksville, LA United States  
Gave the truck a brand new look, ride quality was not diminished at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
964SP July 26, 2016
Reviewer: John Blackerby from Homestead, FL United States  
Im super happy with my purchase. The ride is smooth and controlled. Its still a truck so dont expect a cadillac smooth ride. But there is alot less head toss. Even my wife noticed the change. Her response "Oooooh it looks bulldoggy, tough. I see why you did it."

Matt and Moes are the best. Buy from them with confidence. Their customer support is second to none.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Belltech 2/4 March 12, 2016
Reviewer: VIctor from Los Angeles, CA United States  
They shipped the item quickly and were very helpful. Would return for more items for my truck in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Belltech November 3, 2015
Reviewer: Thomas Crawford from Lubbock, TX United States  
Ordered and received next day, but thats do with my location, but haven't  installed yet. He's very knowledgeable about what works and what doesn't.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank You Moes August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Kenneth olson from irving, TX United States  
Ordered on Thursday , at my house Friday , installed on Saturday ...woohoo , great price & free shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My go to for Ram April 2, 2015
Reviewer: r nagler from grand island, NY United States  
Ultra fast delivery! And free shipping! Excellent tech knowledge and recommendations. This is now my go to place for Ram parts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Belltech 2/4 Drop February 22, 2015
Reviewer: J. Read from Lucedale, MS United States  
Installed this kit on my 2014 Ram. Fitment was excellent and with the help of a friend and his shop and lift we had the kit installed within 2.5 hours. Photos do not do justice to how much lower this kit sits on a new Ram. Ride quality is excellent as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service and fast shipping December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from houston, TX United States  
I purchased the drop kit on a Tuesday morning and received it Wednesday afternoon. I also emailed them a question about the shipping after purchasing and they replied within 30 minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items