Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to Belltech 2/4 Drop Kit W/ Street Performance Shocks 09-18 Ram 1500 2WD Regular Cab
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Belltech 2/4 drop October 26, 2018
Reviewer: John Lisica from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Right on the money. Painless installation. The drop was perfect. May I add that all this could not have been possible without Matt's guidance. I knew what I wanted and Matt confirmed my selections.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy August 30, 2018
Reviewer: Adolfo Solis Arteaga from Bristow, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 26, 2018
Reviewer: Carl Souza from Jacksonville, FL United States  
well thought out and some what easy to install with the proper tools.I'm 74 years old and was able to install mine by myself in my garage.I would recommend this kit to anyone.Good job Belltech.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 13, 2018
Reviewer: Terry Jacobs from El paso, TX United States  
Not hard to install, great fit. Still has a comfortable ride. The handling has definitely improved with this kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good service May 16, 2017
Reviewer: julio jimenez from San leandro , CA United States  
Good service
Fast delivery
Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ram 1500 beltech 2/4 drop kit March 5, 2017
Reviewer: Isaac Ibarra from Glendale, AZ United States  
Heavy duty quality shocks and springs. Pretty simple instalation besides the fact that the instructions pictures used for reference were useless because of the black and white. Other than that very good kit for the money and drives like factory if not better. Really good kit. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product January 12, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Speer from Marksville, LA United States  
Gave the truck a brand new look, ride quality was not diminished at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
964SP July 26, 2016
Reviewer: John Blackerby from Homestead, FL United States  
Im super happy with my purchase. The ride is smooth and controlled. Its still a truck so dont expect a cadillac smooth ride. But there is alot less head toss. Even my wife noticed the change. Her response "Oooooh it looks bulldoggy, tough. I see why you did it."

Matt and Moes are the best. Buy from them with confidence. Their customer support is second to none.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Belltech 2/4 March 12, 2016
Reviewer: VIctor from Los Angeles, CA United States  
They shipped the item quickly and were very helpful. Would return for more items for my truck in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Belltech November 3, 2015
Reviewer: Thomas Crawford from Lubbock, TX United States  
Ordered and received next day, but thats do with my location, but haven't  installed yet. He's very knowledgeable about what works and what doesn't.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items