Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to DiabloSport Trinity T2 Platinum Tuner w/ Optional Hemifever Custom Tuning 2003-2014 Ram
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product May 25, 2019
Reviewer: Steven Featherstone from Fate, TX United States  
I had a Flash Paq previous to this tuner and the Trinity T2 alone was much better. On top of that the Custom Hemifever Tune made my truck perform like I just dropped a new Engine in it. I would highly recommend this to anyone. Plus the costumer service with Moes is top notch. Great work and great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 16, 2019
Reviewer: Stuart Suggs from Tyler, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service April 26, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Humphrey from Greenwood, IN United States  
I have nothing but good to say. Great customer service. Matt is amazing at helping his customers. I was texting him at 11pm my time and he still had time to help me work through issues. Moes is only place I will buy parts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
11 ram April 17, 2019
Reviewer: David Christy from Franklin , IN United States  
Wow can’t keep the tires under it low 13s and no headers yet slicks and headers should put me in high 12,s

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Saaweet adddition March 30, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher Napier from Greensboro, NC United States  
Loving the Trinity T2 tuner and working with Hemifever has been awesome! I'll be back for more mods, thanks Moe's Performance

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Justin Kleven from Minneapolis, MN United States  
Bought this on Thursday shipped same day got it early Matt and his team are very helpful and make everything effortless will definitely be doing more business in the near future

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best purchase I made since I bought my RAM February 25, 2019
Reviewer: John Tepper from Yardley, PA United States  
Loving the trinity!  Very user friendly and you can feel the power!  And Moes has the best customer service along with FAST shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Ron Moore from Paducah, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Diablo Trinity T2 tuner December 30, 2018
Reviewer: Samuel Moore from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
Ordered tuner on a Sunday night. Received the tuner on Wednesday afternoon. This was on the week of Christmas! Everything arrived in good order and works fine. Now i have to do my part and figure out how to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hemifever custom tune me plz December 15, 2018
Reviewer: Jose T Palma from Commerce City, CO United States  
I'm new to this with no instructions on how to get the hemifever tune I'm still waiting on a response on how to proceed with custom tune by hemifever plz help thank you moes staff... 91 tune works great canfield wait to hemifever my Ram

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items