Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to DiabloSport Trinity T2 Platinum Tuner w/ Optional Hemifever Custom Tuning 2003-2014 Ram
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2013 Ram 1500 Sport 4x4 5.7 Hemi May 24, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IN United States  
Vararam Intake, Moes Ported Throttle Body 87mm, Carven Progressive Exhaust, Pedal Commander
Moes is great order and ships within hours same day gives order tracking no problems Moes gets it done.
Trinity T2 Platinum Tuner easy to use lots of options for monitoring and code reader unit shows you info on what you are looking at. Tunes work you do feel the difference on 87 tune big difference on 91 tune only 2 tunes tried so far tuner has more. Unit is size of a cell phone. Price kept me from getting unit sooner but glad I did for what all this unit
offers if you do your own work on autos. Have not done HemiFever tune yet but what I read
that it is even better. Overall would get the T2 again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 1, 2020
Reviewer: Austin Anthony from Galax, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trinity T2 February 22, 2020
Reviewer: Greg from BURLINGTON, NC United States  
Matt has some of the best service ..that teamed with Sean at Hemifever is a great combination.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome service February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Nicholas LaBudie from Warren, MI United States  
Everything is put in a clear category exactly where i would expect it to be. Had zero issues finding any parts for my vehicle and checking vehicle fitment. I got a trinity tuner and the hemifever tuning and the deal you get for buying them as a combo is awesome. You should advertise it, its like 250 off of buying the coustom tuning individually.amazing service and fast free shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Diablosport Trinity t2 Platinum tuner w/hemifever October 2, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Ingle from Canton, NC United States  
AMAZING! all the way around. Product and service. I will be back. Couldnt ask for any better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Garrett Glaser from Diana , TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tuner August 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Reynolds , GA United States  
great tuner, can do just about anything from it. awesome when paired with the custom tuning. the canned tunes did very well also. should have gotten on months ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trinity T2 July 28, 2019
Reviewer: marcio mayorgax from Vero Beach, FiceL United States  
Moes customer service took the time to explain the difference between the different programmers and purchased the t2 . It was super easy to install but took about 30 min the truck runs so good now

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Definitely feeling a difference July 23, 2019
Reviewer: Joshua Taylor from Abrams, WI United States  
Matt and Sean are great people to work with and get your tuner working right.  I got the HF tune, and Sean was right on it as soon as the tuner came in.  Not to mention, Matt was right on it, because the tuner came in within 2 days of ordering it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product May 25, 2019
Reviewer: Steven Featherstone from Fate, TX United States  
I had a Flash Paq previous to this tuner and the Trinity T2 alone was much better. On top of that the Custom Hemifever Tune made my truck perform like I just dropped a new Engine in it. I would highly recommend this to anyone. Plus the costumer service with Moes is top notch. Great work and great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items