Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to DiabloSport Trinity T2 Platinum Tuner w/ Optional Hemifever Custom Tuning 2003-2014 Ram
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Diablo Trinity T2 tuner December 30, 2018
Reviewer: Samuel Moore from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
Ordered tuner on a Sunday night. Received the tuner on Wednesday afternoon. This was on the week of Christmas! Everything arrived in good order and works fine. Now i have to do my part and figure out how to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hemifever custom tune me plz December 15, 2018
Reviewer: Jose T Palma from Commerce City, CO United States  
I'm new to this with no instructions on how to get the hemifever tune I'm still waiting on a response on how to proceed with custom tune by hemifever plz help thank you moes staff... 91 tune works great canfield wait to hemifever my Ram

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 25, 2018
Reviewer: Nelson Martinez from Houston , TX United States  
Fast shipping and good communication I really do recommend him and he’s products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bellevue , NE United States  
Tuner is complete trash. I can’t even download any of the pre loaded tunes. The custom tunning doesn’t work either. I’ve updated my tuner plenty of times. 10/10 would not recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 28, 2018
Reviewer: Caleb Ervin from Hickory, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Tanya Lopez from Bakersfield, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely fast shipping. September 29, 2018
Reviewer: Max Barbetta from Slidell , LA United States  
Got my tuner in a day. Super fast shipping. Sean with Hemifever was already emailing me instructions before I got it so I was set up as soon as it came in the mail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
disappointment August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Chris Southard from WILMINGTON, DE United States  
I had this unit less then a day and had many different issues with this unit.  I am waiting now for a new unit. Thanks for the support by Diablo

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome experience August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Jay K from CHANDLER, AZ United States  
The software is a bit buggy, nothing I didn’t  expect.

The tune went fine and Matt was VERY helpful in answering any questions regarding the order.

THANK YOU MATT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love this new tuner July 30, 2018
Reviewer: adam sutton from Stillwater, NY United States  
ten times better then the old t1000. more options and ten times easier to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items