Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to DiabloSport Trinity T2 Platinum Tuner w/ Optional Hemifever Custom Tuning
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trinity 2 June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Lance Creviston from Wall, SD United States  
Shipped the same day. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FAST Shipping! Great Service! May 20, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Malott from West Chester , OH United States  
Bought a tuner for my truck, it was shipped out the same day, great place for all your parts needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Review April 22, 2018
Reviewer: A.J. Willard from Fostoria, OH United States  
I called Moe's after getting my Hemi back together with a chewed up camshaft. Moe's took the time to explain anything I had a question about and even told me to call them back when I got my tuner to synchronize it to my computer. They went above and beyond, and it was worth every penny spent. They are the real deal, and i'm glad I picked up the phone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Diablo tuner April 21, 2018
Reviewer: michael eccles from broken arrow, OK United States  
Purchased the new diablo tuner. Shipping was as expected. Product installed well and I am happy. One problem. They gave me a moes sticker. Which is awesome. But they don’t have orange. Only silver... lmao

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 17, 2018
Reviewer: Greg Batie from Tell City, IN United States  
Was a great experience fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Grove from MT United States  
This product is incredible and helps performance a ton. I definitely recommend getting the optional Hemifever tune -- it is awesome to get a custom tune that really unleashes your truck!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trinity T2 in a 13 hemi Durango April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Stein from MILWAUKEE, WI United States  
My experience with Moes was excellent.  The package with Hemifever made it even better.  3 days it was in my hands, next day hemifever got me his tune.  Honestly surprised that a hemifever tune could wake up my beast.  Drives great and the performance is improved.  The T2 did give me some grief at first, not Moes fault. The T2 flashed the diablo file initially but then just stalled loading any file after that.  After 10 tries I gave up,  came back the next day and was able to load any tune I wanted, like nothing had happened...new tech, new bugs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Starrett Elvin from Loves Park, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trinity for Ram 1500 February 7, 2018
Reviewer: John McEntire from Burbank, CA United States  
Super fast on shipping out product and already tossed the 91 octane tune in the truck and it's already driving so much better! Definitely going to be contacting moe's for anything else I might need!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality of product and shipping February 5, 2018
Reviewer: NATHAN MCDONALD from San Antonio, TX United States  
Did not expect the free shipping offered to be 2 day shipping, no damage to package, work as advertised and excited to buy all other products for my truck here at Moes.

Was this review helpful to you?