Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to DiabloSport Trinity T2 Platinum Tuner w/ Optional Hemifever Custom Tuning 2003-2014 Ram
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good tuner February 5, 2022
Reviewer: William from AL United States  
Tuner is awsome, lots of options but real slow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tuned 05 Ram 2500 5.7 January 10, 2022
Reviewer: Jordan Millings from Glastonbury , CT United States  
Took a little bit to get the tuner it’s self. This thing is worth every penny! A completely different ride and truck after the first version of the tune. There’s no Hesitation of power. Throttle response is right on the money. Second gear use to lack in power. Now I have the same throttle response in all gears!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 28, 2021
Reviewer: Todd Chrisinger from Denver, CO United States  
Great product. Shipped and received within a very reasonable time! Also like that I didn't have to try and contact Hemifever tuning. They reached out to me with instructions for there tuning process via email. I will recommend and continue shopping at Moe's!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Tune, Good Deal November 23, 2021
Reviewer: Victor Almeida from Arbutus, MD United States  
The hemifever tune definitely feels more awake than the diablo tune. The product didn't have as clear of instructions as Sean from HemiFever sent. Everything was made easier by them. You cannot go wrong unless you don't read his instructions.

It's shifting better and no longer have any droning sound at low RPM from MangaFlow Exhaust. I got a higher octane tune as well to help with engine longevity while under heavy tow load which I'm using it for. It's more drivable from a responsiveness perspective. I have not put the car on a dyno to get power difference though. Very happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Stage 2 June 7, 2021
Reviewer: Aurelio Godina from Tyler, TX United States  
Just had an issue figuring out of how to receive the stage 2 tune.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing service and quick delivery April 25, 2021
Reviewer: Eric Muley from Hamilton, ON Canada  
I'm from Canada and are amazed how quickly the item arrived considering the distance.. Great prices . Love my purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 11, 2021
Reviewer: Isaiah Long from North Las Vegas, NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tuner September 30, 2020
Reviewer: Ken Macgillivray from Ridgeland, SC United States  
Very good tuner, easy to use and made a big difference

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Diablo sport t2 August 27, 2020
Reviewer: Colten wright from SAUCIER, MS United States  
So far been a great tool to assisting my build, the on board performance testing is too much fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2012 Ram 1500 August 26, 2020
Reviewer: Allen Young from Norristown, PA United States  
I recieved my Diablo T2 platinum yesterday , it took me longer then most to update it on my PC but i finally figured that out , i installed 91 octane diablo tune , set my tires size to 35” , And wow No BS i feel like its a new truck,  Worth the money , just gotta be patiant with updating the tuner but it was well worth it , i also purchased the hemifever tune

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items