Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to DiabloSport Trinity T2 Platinum Tuner w/ Optional Hemifever Custom Tuning
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely fast shipping. September 29, 2018
Reviewer: Max Barbetta from Slidell , LA United States  
Got my tuner in a day. Super fast shipping. Sean with Hemifever was already emailing me instructions before I got it so I was set up as soon as it came in the mail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
disappointment August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Chris Southard from WILMINGTON, DE United States  
I had this unit less then a day and had many different issues with this unit.  I am waiting now for a new unit. Thanks for the support by Diablo

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome experience August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Jay K from CHANDLER, AZ United States  
The software is a bit buggy, nothing I didn’t  expect.

The tune went fine and Matt was VERY helpful in answering any questions regarding the order.

THANK YOU MATT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love this new tuner July 30, 2018
Reviewer: adam sutton from Stillwater, NY United States  
ten times better then the old t1000. more options and ten times easier to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product July 22, 2018
Reviewer: Stacey Hurst from Enterprise, AL United States  
More tunning options than I realized.  Definitely felt an improvement in performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DiabloSport trinity t2 tuner June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Zach Reis from McCook , NE United States  
Fast shipping as always from moes, updated the tuner over WiFi which was super easy! The tuner is full of awesome features and gadgets. Was a much needed upgrade from my Superchips flashpaq. Super excited to get the custom tunes! Great overall experience I’ve come to expect from Matt and the people at Moes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trinity 2 June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Lance Creviston from Wall, SD United States  
Shipped the same day. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FAST Shipping! Great Service! May 20, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Malott from West Chester , OH United States  
Bought a tuner for my truck, it was shipped out the same day, great place for all your parts needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Review April 22, 2018
Reviewer: A.J. Willard from Fostoria, OH United States  
I called Moe's after getting my Hemi back together with a chewed up camshaft. Moe's took the time to explain anything I had a question about and even told me to call them back when I got my tuner to synchronize it to my computer. They went above and beyond, and it was worth every penny spent. They are the real deal, and i'm glad I picked up the phone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Diablo tuner April 21, 2018
Reviewer: michael eccles from broken arrow, OK United States  
Purchased the new diablo tuner. Shipping was as expected. Product installed well and I am happy. One problem. They gave me a moes sticker. Which is awesome. But they don’t have orange. Only silver... lmao

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items