Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to Mopar Limited Slip Differential - 2011-up Ram 1500 9.25ZF Axle
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast delivery January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Cody Whitfield (Dig-it racing) from Ponca, OK United States  
Customer service was absolutely amazing! Was shipped out within 2 hours of placing order. He caught a mistake I made with my order between two parts not working together called me and helped with finding an alternative.
100% the best customer service experience I’ve had with any parts seller!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality parts in a hurry December 31, 2017
Reviewer: George Henson from Lubbock, TX United States  
Everything thing I ordered was shipped on a day the shop was closed for the holiday and I received it within 48 hours. Excellent service and quality parts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gear swap December 29, 2017
Reviewer: Ryan Moe from St. Francisville , LA United States  
Bought this along with 3.92 gears for my ram 1500
SUPER FAST shipping and great prices!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 10, 2017
Reviewer: Victor Saldana from Carpinteria , CA United States  
Great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Go with Moe! June 29, 2017
Reviewer: Swamp Rat XVII from YOLO, CA United States  
Ordered on Wednesday in my hands on Saturday!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Offering and a Great Product June 22, 2017
Reviewer: HumblemeGod from Denham Springs, LA United States  
I bought a 2015 Ram Rebel 4WD new and made the mistake of not checking for limited slip. It had an open differential. Boy, was that a mistake! Moe's is the only supplier who confidently endorsed and provided a FACTORY Mopar limited slip pumpkin, the exact limited slip diff that Dodge puts in this truck. Dealers avoided this subject like the plague! Moe's staff is very knowledgeable when you can get them to answer the phone (this needs to improve!). The safety of my truck tripled on wet roads and I feel much safer. It's hard to find an installer. They are all scared of warranty issues. Searchers in Prairieville has an affiliate who did an excellent job installing the LSD. Thanks, Moe's for offering this differential.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Professional, Knowledgeable, Moe's is #1 May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Vincent Paculba from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
Matt at Moe's Performance, took the time to explain, and give me great info on the parts I was looking to order! He gave me his own personal experience, and thoughts on the parts I was looking to purchase. No BS, real straight shooter. I received the parts 4 days after placing order. I'll continue to use Moe's performance for all my upgrades and part needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OEM 9.25ZF Limited Slip Differential March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Rebel from Southwest Michigan  
I purchased this Limited Slip Differential for my new Ram, because I did not like the one wheel drive in Michigan during the winter. It was easy to install, it works great, and is a must have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
REAR Diff January 18, 2017
Reviewer: Rui Alneida from Hamilton, ON Canada  
Very helpful and prompt shipment

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good business January 9, 2017
Reviewer: zack cater from charleston, WV United States  
Fast shipping. Was surprised the install kit was actually a full kit with pinion bearings. No more one wheel peel

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items