Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to Moes Performance Ported Throttle Body 87MM 2013-2019 5.7L/6.4L Ram
Sort By::
Page of 22
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Instant Performance February 2, 2020
Reviewer: Nathaniel R Munn from Everett, WA United States  
Shipping was fast! Product installed in less than 10 minutes. All I can say is wow. Pairs perfectly with the S&B CAI and my exhaust. Don't expect to feel a power difference but throttle response is better and the truck pulls a bit harder and definitely longer through the RPMs. Awesome product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good accelaration response January 13, 2020
Reviewer: Bernie Beltran from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Fast shipping was surprised how fast i received it and easy to install, i did it myself in about 7 minutes, very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 29, 2019
Reviewer: Andre Aguilera from Littlerock, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome product December 22, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Cartwright from PRAIRIEVILLE, LA United States  
Great product very well made!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Helpful and fast December 12, 2019
Reviewer: gennaro dorsi from MASSAPEQUA, NY United States  
Very happy with my recent purchase of my throttle body from moes. I called in late in the day and they were able to hustle to get my product out same day. Very helpful with questions and concerns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Can’t go wrong November 24, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen Cohan from Knott, TX United States  
Moes products are always top quality and well worth every penny. This throttle body with the Vararam air intake really makes all the difference from stock, and as always shipping was fast. I highly recommend this bolt on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fit like a glove November 18, 2019
Reviewer: Donnie Buie from Wilmington, NC United States  
Moe's never disappoints. Bolted right on and better throttle response for sure. I also added a flowmaster exhaust and AFM air filter too. Between these three mods, she definitely feels more powerful now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Called with questions November 8, 2019
Reviewer: William Collins from Cheyenne, WY United States  
I emailed and called and left message with some questions about new throttle body I received and no response back. Kind of disappointed in customer service.

Moe's: We apologize for the delayed response to your questions.  Our store was closed last week, so we have been working overtime to try to get caught back up with all the emails, phone calls, and Facebook/forum messages since returning to the office.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 87 mm throttle body October 22, 2019
Reviewer: Isaac Ibarra from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Shipping was quick and easy. Double boxed & good communication.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Throttle body order October 7, 2019
Reviewer: Jamey G from Maple Ridge, BC Canada  
Just got the ported throttle body in from Moes. Looks awesome! Took 1 week to arrive to my place from their facility. Pretty good since I'm up here in Canada. Packaged really well. Cant wait to install it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items