Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to Moes Performance Ported Throttle Body 87MM 2013-2017 5.7L/6.4L Ram
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best On The Market January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Bradley Skroch from Independence, WI United States  
Great product! Definitely good work on the ported throttle body and went in easy and quick. Paired it with S&B Intake at the same time and the truck has no lag and takes off instantly. Exactly what I was looking for.

Thanks Moe's!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy install, fast shipping January 8, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Jackson from Brookings, OR United States  
Really straight forward experience with Moe's and the install

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2017 Ram 5.7 December 18, 2017
Reviewer: John Mainord from San Marcos, TX United States  
Installed the throttle body in about three minutes and was amazed at the difference it made.  I already had a cold air intake and a diablo tuner.  I felt this upgrade more than the other two.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super quick December 10, 2017
Reviewer: Jeffrey Hunt from Highland, MI United States  
Great experience from ordering to receiving, can't comment on install and performance as I won't have a chance til after the holidays to install parts but I'm sure it will be just as good as I've read.  Thanks to Moes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Straight forward/easy install November 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brook Park, OH United States  
Very simple to swap out. Factory part that is ported. Would recommend doing a cold air intake at the same time. Instant feedback yields better throttle response.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Throttle body for 17' Ram November 4, 2017
Reviewer: Kent Harrison from Greenville, SC United States  
The throttle body install was very fast and dealing with Matt was great. Great guy and great customer service!! Don't hesitate to give him a call. Very knowledgable and helpful!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing as always October 31, 2017
Reviewer: Gordy from MN  
This is my fourth or fifth purchase from MOE's and as always great price, fast shipping and great support!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Martinsburg, PA United States  
Ordered on Wednesday, had it at my door on Saturday. Took about 15 minutes to install. Definitely notice better response.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Throttle Body October 19, 2017
Reviewer: Albert Sadler Jr. from Greensboro, PA United States  
Got this to go with my S&B CAI and Mufflex exhaust. Very easy to install and it helped the throttle response. Well worth it. As always  Moe's had extremely fast shipping and great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A must have Bolt-On, Great Customer Service!!! September 29, 2017
Reviewer: Osbaldo Cardenas from Emeryville, CA United States  
Took about 15 minutes to install,didnt notice any real improvements at first but the following day it definitely made a difference,i got way better throttle response and a nice power increase through out the band!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items