Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to Moes Performance Ported Throttle Body 87MM 2013-2019 5.7L/6.4L Ram
Sort By::
Page of 26
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Performance Throttle Body January 16, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Windsor, CO United States  
Fast shipping and great packaging. This throttle body has met all expectations and is an awesome bolt on performance part!

2013 Ram Laramie

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product December 8, 2020
Reviewer: Brandon Montefusco from Brick, NJ United States  
as soon as i put the  ported  throttle body on   and i took my truck for a test drive with it on  i heard my vararam intake sucking in the air and i  felt a difference in the throttle  response  would definitely recommend to buy it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ram Rebel Throttle Body November 23, 2020
Reviewer: Matthew Sims from State line, IN United States  
The part came in very quick and was easy to install. I do with it had come with directions, just incase I needed them. It was easy enough to install though, so not a big deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! November 20, 2020
Reviewer: JOHN MICHAEL from SHEFFIELD LAKE, OH United States  
It literally only took 5 minutes to install.  Throttle control is much better, and seems to be a little quicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great November 1, 2020
Reviewer: Derrick White from Cordova, TN United States  
Overall great product experience

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very impressed! November 1, 2020
Reviewer: Hayden Elder from LOS ANGELES, CA United States  
Installed it today! Took about 10 minutes and wow! The increase in throttle response and bump in power is great! Best way to describe it is the throttle feels more linear with the Hemi now. Not to mention the fast shipping and great packaging! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 87mm ported throttle body October 20, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Bennett from St Augustine, FL United States  
Fast shipping! Priced well and fast response, great customer service..I will continue shopping with Moe's !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 87mm ported throttle body October 19, 2020
Reviewer: Gabriel Ramirez from phoenix , AZ United States  
Easy install and truck is a bit snappier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Company and Service October 7, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tempe , AZ United States  
This is my second TB from Moe's for Hemi engines.  No issues and always great results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 87mm throttle body October 3, 2020
Reviewer: jairo ochoa from oklahoma city, OK United States  
Noticed a difference for sure

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items