Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to Moes Performance Ported Throttle Body 87MM 2013-2019 5.7L/6.4L Ram
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
87mm Ported Throttle Body December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Corey Constant from Cape Cod, MA United States  
Fast shipping and great buying experience as always from Moe's. 10 min install and instant throttle response increase. The porting on the TB is very well done also. Great complement to other mods. Highly recommend this TB.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
87 mm throttle body December 1, 2018
Reviewer: Gonzalo Delgado from Woodland, CA United States  
WOW right after installation i felt that power i don't know how much was the gain but i definitely felt the difference i totally recommend the product i installed it on a 2016 ram 1500 sport edition other mods CAI & MBRP cat back xp series

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 20, 2018
Reviewer: jose garcia from phoenix, AZ United States  
Good product and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
87mm throttle body for ram 1500 October 6, 2018
Reviewer: john from pompano beach, FL United States  
Fast delivery. Easy install. Butt dyno says there is a gain in hp. Throttle response is crisp. Paired with cai, flowmaster exhaust, peddle commander.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
87 MM Throttle Body September 28, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Miller from McHenry, IL United States  
Piece of cake install and nicely improved throttle response.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product September 28, 2018
Reviewer: Collin Curtis from LOCUST GROVE, VA United States  
This is my 3rd Ram truck have used other throttle bodies in the past this is by far the best and cant beat the price! Also very fast delivery and response from customer service. Moes will be getting alot more of my business!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
87mm Body Throttle for 2016 Ram 5.7L September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Derek F from Land O Lakes, FL United States  
Very fast delivery....as before:)) Great! The item has been installed without problems and is being evaluated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Jeremy Maximini from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
Perfect fit. Not too sure of any gains yet but throttle response is better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
throttle body June 5, 2018
Reviewer: terry schwartz from cochrane, AB Canada  
received my order today I would have liked a new gasket with new throttle body I would have thought that would be the norm ,guess not

Moe's: The throttle body gasket is re usable, so there is no need to replace it when installing our throttle body.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
purchased tuner ,headers ypipe,varramm, throttlebo June 4, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Perry from Keystone Heights, FL United States  
Great service@ tech advise. Delivered quick

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items