Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to Moes Performance Ported Throttle Body 87MM 2013-2022 5.7L/6.4L Ram
Sort By::
Page of 28
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Throttle body purchase June 19, 2022
Reviewer: adam luko from chula vista, CA United States  
Purchased the ported 5.7 throttle body, came in within 3 days. Packaged perfectly and was what was expected.

Happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2017 6.4 Throttle body May 23, 2022
Reviewer: Neal, Ram owner from Spokane, WA United States  
Quick delivery. Good service. Truck had aftermarket intake when I bought the truck. I upgraded the exhaust. Now the truck can really breath with the new throttle body. Throttle response much smoother and quicker. Really happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 throttle FTW March 28, 2022
Reviewer: Vincent Di Stefano from New Boston, NH United States  
Throttle body was perfect, fits like OE and works awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Review March 16, 2022
Reviewer: Kenneth White from Atlanta, GA United States  
Fist take on the look & quality of the throttle boy is great. As to I can only comment on this. Haven’t installed it. Waiting on catch can !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Throttle Body March 3, 2022
Reviewer: Jeff Spell from Lenoir City, TN United States  
Big difference in throttle response compared to stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 87mm ported TB February 7, 2022
Reviewer: Caleb Valenzuela from Anaheim , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 27, 2022
Reviewer: Kevin Antonio from Mead, OK United States  
Fastest shipping I’ve had

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 87MM Throttle Body January 26, 2022
Reviewer: Monte from LOGAN, IA United States  
Received my throttle body very fast. Installation was quick and easy.  It has made a big difference on my 2013 Ram 1500 Sport. Thank you, Moe's!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Throttle body January 17, 2022
Reviewer: Ronnie Wagstaff from Lake Charles, LA United States  
Fast shipping. Easy install. Great performance. Everything I expected I got. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Throttle body December 7, 2021
Reviewer: Darwin Sorto from Houston , TX United States  
Fast response and fast shipping I will definitely go through moe’s performance for all my performance needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items