Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to Moes Performance Ported Throttle Body 87MM 2013-2018 5.7L/6.4L Ram
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Jeremy Maximini from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
Perfect fit. Not too sure of any gains yet but throttle response is better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
throttle body June 5, 2018
Reviewer: terry schwartz from cochrane, AB Canada  
received my order today I would have liked a new gasket with new throttle body I would have thought that would be the norm ,guess not

Moe's: The throttle body gasket is re usable, so there is no need to replace it when installing our throttle body.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
purchased tuner ,headers ypipe,varramm, throttlebo June 4, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Perry from Keystone Heights, FL United States  
Great service@ tech advise. Delivered quick

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 22, 2018
Reviewer: jose Jimenez from Olivehurst, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Responsive May 18, 2018
Reviewer: Miguel Gonzalez from Fort Wainwright, AK United States  
The truck now has a little more response time and really happy with the product minus that it did not come with a new gasket but its a low mileage engine the old one still worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 15, 2018
Reviewer: David Robert from Beloeil, QC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 7, 2018
Reviewer: Jose Jimenez from Long Beach, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great upgrade! April 28, 2018
Reviewer: Clinton Sturts from Tampa, FL United States  
Very nice product! 10 minutes to install and noticeable improvement in throttle response and top end pull.  I also started using 93 octane in preparation for my Flashpaq from Superchips. You can really feel the difference between the TB and the 93 gas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Moes Ported TB + K&N CAI + EDGE Pulsar= Holy $H!T April 15, 2018
Reviewer: Randy Schofield from Dubuque, IA United States  
Installed a Moes Ported Throttle Body, EDGE PULSAR in-line computer and a K&N Cold Air Intake . All I can say is this combo is crazy!!! On the test ride after the install I inadvertantly had the traction control kicking in multipul times. Tires spinning on take off with light throttle. Stepped it down at 30 and broke traction again.....What a blast! This is exctly what I was hoping for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
87mm throttle body April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Kenneth Maile from Calgary, AB Canada  
Power plus. fuel mileage up. A definite WINNER.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items