Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to Moes Performance Ported Throttle Body 87MM 2013-2022 5.7L/6.4L Ram
Sort By::
Page of 31
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Throttle body January 24, 2024
Reviewer: Steven Foss from Airdrie , AB Canada  
Awesome customer service. My order was out for shipment within 2 hours. delivery was 2 days ahead of schedule.super stoked with Moes. Thanks so much,I’ll be back for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Online experience December 17, 2023
Reviewer: Albert Ramirez from San Ysidro, CA United States  
I have purchased from Moe's for years and I have always received
my parts sooner than expected . Everything fit as expected and did what it said it would do.My next purchase will be a intake so I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great throttle body October 9, 2023
Reviewer: Robert Fowler from SWANNANOA, NC United States  
I installed the throttle body along with headers and new exhaust! I absolutely love it! Truck runs great. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2022 Ram 1500 Laramie/ported throttle body September 30, 2023
Reviewer: Michael Williams from San Angelo, TX United States  
Got order in 2 days.Paired with CAI.Definately can tell difference in throttle response.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 87mm tb 2016 Ram 1500 5.7 August 29, 2023
Reviewer: Glen Robb from Houma, LA United States  
Love the throttle body. Alot more responsive. Was delivered in 2 days with standard shipping. Soon as I was notified it was delivered I left work went home and put it on! Looking forward to doing more business very soon.     Just wish i could buy more decals off of the website. I meed 2 more for the fender of the truck.  Thanks so much. Very satisfied!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product August 19, 2023
Reviewer: william  
It was fast shipping, the part fit with no problems. It worked as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 87mm Ported Throttle Body August 3, 2023
Reviewer: Dale Bottaro from Victoria, BC Canada  
Took only a week to get to Victoria BC Canada, and throttle body looks good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing July 17, 2023
Reviewer: Jose Briceno from Memphis, TN United States  
Good and quick customer service and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best one yet! June 6, 2023
Reviewer: Kevin Bardwell from Mineola, TX United States  
I’ve installed other brands of ported throttle bodies on other motors but this one has been the best one yet. Everything fits just as factory and installed so easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 87mm ported TB April 15, 2023
Reviewer: Jon Carlstrom from Chandler, AZ United States  
Absolutely 💯 on what I wanted! Thank you Moe's performance on a game changer HEMI upgrade. PLEASE -O- PLEASE Seend me SOME MOE'S PERFORMANCE DECALS.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items