Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to Moes Performance Ported Throttle Body 87MM 2013-2019 5.7L/6.4L Ram
Sort By::
Page of 20
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph Claw from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Shipping and delivery was flawless. Delivered in a very timely manner and installation was a breeze. Easiest upgrade I have ever done and the performance is very noticeable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 12, 2019
Reviewer: JOSEPH Tiberio from Grand Forks, ND United States  
Bought a 87 mill throttle body  for my 2019 ram and bolted on just like original. Service was awesome and shipping was fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Miguel Garcia from Las Vegas , NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great March 6, 2019
Reviewer: CHADRICK SHAW from SILSBEE, TX United States  
Fast Shipping and Great Service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love it February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Bryan Alcala from Flowery Branch , GA United States  
Sounds and performs amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
87 mm throttle body February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Roloff from Gilbert, AZ United States  
Truck runs nice, pulls hard for just bolt on's. Works well with long tube headers, more air in, more air out! Shipping was fast and on time. Pleasant to deal with over the phone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2014 Ram Throttle Body February 26, 2019
Reviewer: justin davis from VILLA GROVE, IL United States  
Very good customer service and know the products well. I originally ordered a 90mm throttle body from BBK and had all sorts of problems (just like others). Do yourself a favor and order the 87mm. Goes on quick and easy and no "re learn" process.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Parts shipped quickly February 22, 2019
Reviewer: Rob from Hillsboro, OR United States  
Parts shipped the next business day to my address. I have them installed 5 days later. Everything working great so far. I picked up the 87mm throttle body and the catch can. Easy to install, I was done with both in 30 minutes. Watched the videos Moe's posted on YouTube and Bam, I'm up and running. Happy so far, thanks to the folks at Moe's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
87 ported throttle body February 17, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph Orach from Coopersburg, PA United States  
The firs time I drove it after the change there seems to be a big difference off the line.  easy install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for price February 17, 2019
Reviewer: Joshua Jarvis from Modesto, CA United States  
I thought it was a modded throttle blade and bored out all the through. Not sure if that matters to much

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items