Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to Moes Performance Ported Throttle Body 87MM 2013-2021 5.7L/6.4L Ram
Sort By::
Page of 27
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not as described. November 7, 2021
Reviewer: Raymond Nocella from Flushing, NY United States  
Where are You measuring 87mm.? Mine was barely 83mm..82.5mm to be exact
Pretty disappointed... wasn't expecting for it to not be as described. Would like return it to be honest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great experience!!! October 22, 2021
Reviewer: Demetrius Rushin from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
My throttle body and headers came in well packaged and quick. The throttle body was put on that day and I love it, the JBA shorty headers will be put on soon. Thank you for great products and excellent customer service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I expected October 12, 2021
Reviewer: Alex Sheffield from Round Rock, TX United States  
Direct fit. Oe part. Ported. Bilt on in a matter of minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 More power October 5, 2021
Reviewer: Harold James from Mount Vernon, OH United States  
I'm going to my mechanics put it on in the morning will update when it's on the truck

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 October 4, 2021
Reviewer: Ronald James from uniontown, PA United States  
I like the throttle body itself. But i emailed before hand and asked some questions about it and never got a response. I decided to buy it on a whim. And it seems to world good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 27, 2021
Reviewer: Nicholas Murphy from Villa Ridge , MO United States  
Throttle Body is awesome. Definitely an improvement over stock. Better response

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2014/2019 ram September 18, 2021
Reviewer: Shane James from Denham Springs, LA United States  
I have had a 2014 ram and now a 2019 ram.  I only shop at Moe's for my mods.  Great service and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 87mm throttle body September 13, 2021
Reviewer: Anthony Sanchez from Banks, OR United States  
I already had an intake on my 2018 ram 2500 6.4l. After adding Moes throttle body, I noticed better power from a stop, a noticeably louder “grunt” from the engine, and 1-1.5mpg increase in my highway commute to work. Highly recommend getting one. Shipped fast as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great investment May 24, 2021
Reviewer: Lanier Patterson from Phenix City, AL United States  
After having this same throttle body in my 2018 Charger R/T, it was a no-brainer to get one for my 2014 Ram. Installed in 15 minutes and really compliments my S&B intake and long tube headers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Not 87mm May 15, 2021
Reviewer: Danny Hernandez from Vail, AZ United States  
Item only measures 81mm up front and 82mm in back. Part is not as advertised, called to return it as its not what I ordered and still waiting on response.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items