Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to Moes Performance Ported Throttle Body 87MM 2013-2019 5.7L/6.4L Ram
Sort By::
Page of 25
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product and Company!!! September 17, 2020
Reviewer: Adam Carrier from New Orleans, LA United States  
Very happy with the product & confident when installing anything from Moe's because I know there is testing & research done on the parts they sell to make sure that they are not selling junk. Have quite a few mods on my 2013 Ram 1500 so can't say for sure on the added power the ported throttle body generates but mine current one was getting old anyway & was a nice upgrade!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick Delivery September 15, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Siegel from BRAZORIA, TX United States  
I can not say whether or not the TB made any difference but it was a good comparable price to others and i received it within a few days of making the order. So 5 stars for customer service and price.

13 ram 1500 6 speed, long tubes, no cats, s&b CA, 180 t stat, clutch fan delete, stage II cam with mds delete and hellcat lifters, jay greene tune, and now the 87mm TB.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Throttle body for ram 1500 87mm August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Felix Oresto from Greenwood lake, NY United States  
Excellent customer service
And throttle body easy install difference in throttle response no lag anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 1, 2020
Reviewer: Odessa Gomez from Port Lavaca, TX United States  
Came in really fast but y’all should give me like 15/20% off my next purchase because I really wanna get something else lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service August 1, 2020
Reviewer: jmckeejr from Bellwood, PA United States  
Had some questions before ordering, received reply quickly. Received item quickly and installed right away, the ported throttle body along with some other mods really woke up the ram 2500 that seemed blah before.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 31, 2020
Reviewer: JEsus BEnitez from LOs aNgeles, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 87mm throttle body July 20, 2020
Reviewer: James Thompson from TALLAHASSEE, FL United States  
Excellent service, fast shipping! Love the throttle body, it definitely improves drivability, throttle response and the truck pulls very hard in the upper band!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ported TB July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Moe's TB vastly improves throttle response on My 345 Hemi.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Noticeable difference July 19, 2020
Reviewer: Josef Garivey from Friendswood, TX United States  
At first sight I was not impressed because it did not look bigger but the walls are thinner and It almost looks ported it said 10 hp gain not entirely sure about that but I do notice the difference from the stock throttle body to this one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 trottlebody. June 10, 2020
Reviewer: David Sampey from Luling , LA United States  
Great service. received in four days.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items