Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to Moes Performance Ported Throttle Body 87MM 2005-2012 Dodge Ram
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good communication May 31, 2021
Reviewer: Nathaniel Millspaw from Mckean, PA United States  
Matt was responsive unlike other vendors in the field and didn't price gouge due to shortage of parts. He answered all questions with a sense of professionalism that gave me confidence he was the right choice for my project. I will re review once I have my truck buttoned up and running down the rd.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 25, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Perez from Sarasota, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it May 2, 2021
Reviewer: Louis-alexandre monast from gatineau, QC Canada  
Fast shipping and very easy to install..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product April 24, 2021
Reviewer: Erik from Fort Worth , TX United States  
Arrived in 2 days, perfect fit, throttle response is way more responsive and sounds awesome! Would highly recommend.
**Paired with vararam air grabber, ported intake manifold, and flowfx exhaust, Hemifever tune**

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 9, 2021
Reviewer: Jose Portillo from Brighton, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality & Fast shipping February 9, 2021
Reviewer: Jeffrey Riojas from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
Spoke with Matt, told him I was working towards getting an HPT cam package from him, but I was currently going thorough throttle body failure and wanted to do an upgraded throttle body which would work know but yet compliment the cam when I got it. He answered my questions and I am now the proud owner of an 87MM TB, shipped fast. i could feel the difference but can't wait to pair it with the HPT cam.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick and Easy November 22, 2020
Reviewer: Lyle E Longboat from Mooosnee , ON Canada  
This was my very first experience with Matt. I was wondering why my part wasn’t showing on my account. Matt let me
Know the issue and I got that corrected. The next day, part was shipped! Fast and can’t wait for the goodie to arrive!
5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just like oe November 10, 2020
Reviewer: Alex Mariche from Kannapolis, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Daayum... July 23, 2020
Reviewer: Rogelio Gamino from Damascus, MD United States  
... was my reaction the first time I floored it. The difference is subtle but significant enough to feel/hear it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 👉Excellent service and fast shipping👍‼ June 16, 2020
Reviewer: Truman Mcdermott from Canton, MO United States  
Thanks matt‼️

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items