Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to Moes Performance Ported Throttle Body 87MM 2005-2012 Dodge Ram
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding milling October 15, 2018
Reviewer: kenneth torpisch from scottsdale, AZ United States  
So I ordered the 87mm ported throttle body , received it in 2 days.
When I bolted it on , I wasn’t sure how much difference it would make.
However, after getting everything else re-assembled and took it for a test drive , it’s like a completely different truck now.

Will be ordering the ported manifold shortly.

Hell of a job Moe.....

Thanks ,

Kenneth

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 1, 2018
Reviewer: Nicholas Emlet from Newport, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Throttle body September 18, 2018
Reviewer: Hector Carrillo from Mesa , AZ United States  
Really good quality and super fast shipping can be any more satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Chris Southard from WILMINGTON, DE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
throttle body 87mm August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Blaine Schulte from Montgomery, TX United States  
Quick service, quality parts and friendly service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Moe's Performance 87TB July 28, 2018
Reviewer: Jeff Pryor from Bigelow, AR United States  
Ordered, recieved and installed without incident.
I've talked to a lot of people in regards to my project, everyone has a different idea for my truck, all seemed reasonably sure they had the things I need to do.
I called Moe's and Matt answered all my questions with confidence that I would be more than satisfied with his products and suggestions.
A quick search on YouTube has more Moe's Performance trucks than any other Dodge performance shop.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Throttle body July 20, 2018
Reviewer: Dwayne Mccoy from Kingston, GA United States  
The 87 mm TB is a perfect match for the Vararam Intake I am on 37s and it spun the tires leaving stops signs. This is untuned by the way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Moes 87mm TB June 27, 2018
Reviewer: K Z from Greensboro, NC United States  
Fast/free shipping! Installed easily in a few minutes. Noticed better throttle response and acceleration right away!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
87mm throttle body April 18, 2018
Reviewer: John rana from Panama City, FL United States  
Very fast shipping, quick and easy install!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ported throttle body April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Barnes from Alert bay, BC Canada  
Fast to respond , friendly customer service , descent prices , easy install , would recommend to others .

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items