Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to Moes Performance Ported Throttle Body 87MM 2005-2012 Dodge Ram
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 17, 2020
Reviewer: Henry GRunzweig from GRand iSland , NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What a find!! March 12, 2020
Reviewer: RUSSELL WALDSCHMIDT from CONROE, TX United States  
What a find, Matt is the greatest, and the products are top notch!! A true honest businessman! I will definitely be back and try not to spend my whole bank account!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Throttle Body February 28, 2020
Reviewer: Harrison Foley from Southampton, NY United States  
Just what I wanted, feeling a quicker response in throttle. Haven't beat on the truck yet... looking forward to seeing the long term hp% gain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 87mm TB January 29, 2020
Reviewer: KEITH ROGERS from LAKEWOOD, NJ United States  
thanks Matt!! TB looks sweet. can't wait to incorporate this into my build....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 14, 2019
Reviewer: Brandon Myers from Rockford, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome bolt on performance June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Lansberg from East Greenville, PA United States  
If you know how to use basic hand tools you can put this on. Instantly noticed power gain after a 15 minute install. Highly recommend to anyone that wants more response and power at a reasonable price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Provides results May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Viney from Alexandria, VA United States  
Noticed better throttle response under all conditions.  Looking forward to seeing how it performs once I add long tube headers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 16, 2019
Reviewer: Stuart Suggs from Tyler, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2800 stall TC and 87mm TB April 29, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff Johnson from Plumas Lake, CA United States  
The TB response is great, highly recommended for hemi engines

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great so far April 16, 2019
Reviewer: Mike 99 from Milton , ON Canada  
I order a 87mm TB from moes performance and so far so good. I haven't install the TB yet but shipping was fast and my item was nicly package. Hope everything goes well. Hoping to order more products from moes

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items