Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to Moes Performance Ported Throttle Body 87MM 2005-2012 Dodge Ram
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Chris Southard from WILMINGTON, DE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
throttle body 87mm August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Blaine Schulte from Montgomery, TX United States  
Quick service, quality parts and friendly service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Moe's Performance 87TB July 28, 2018
Reviewer: Jeff Pryor from Bigelow, AR United States  
Ordered, recieved and installed without incident.
I've talked to a lot of people in regards to my project, everyone has a different idea for my truck, all seemed reasonably sure they had the things I need to do.
I called Moe's and Matt answered all my questions with confidence that I would be more than satisfied with his products and suggestions.
A quick search on YouTube has more Moe's Performance trucks than any other Dodge performance shop.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Throttle body July 20, 2018
Reviewer: Dwayne Mccoy from Kingston, GA United States  
The 87 mm TB is a perfect match for the Vararam Intake I am on 37s and it spun the tires leaving stops signs. This is untuned by the way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Moes 87mm TB June 27, 2018
Reviewer: K Z from Greensboro, NC United States  
Fast/free shipping! Installed easily in a few minutes. Noticed better throttle response and acceleration right away!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
87mm throttle body April 18, 2018
Reviewer: John rana from Panama City, FL United States  
Very fast shipping, quick and easy install!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ported throttle body April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Barnes from Alert bay, BC Canada  
Fast to respond , friendly customer service , descent prices , easy install , would recommend to others .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It can breath!! April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Sam Jorgenson from vero beach, FL United States  
The difference is amazing, coming from a stock TB.
A noticeable increase in throttle response. The quality of Moe’s 87mm throttle body is exceptional. I highly recommend anyone considering an upgrade for their ram, to purchase a Moes’s throttle body applicable to their setup!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 9, 2018
Reviewer: Marcos Portillo from McMinnville, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service February 28, 2018
Reviewer: Jeffrey smith from Lancaster, PA United States  
Thank you to Matt! I've bought a few items at Moe's. And every time I do it's been the same excellent service! The items ship the same day! Certainly a 5 star company! Thanks again and looking to add more to my Ram!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items