Moe's Performance
Proudly Sponsor's the Following Site's












Return to Billet Technology Catch Can 2009-2019 Dodge Ram 5.7L Hemi
Sort By::
Page of 38
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Billet Catch Can Hemi 5.7L October 8, 2020
Reviewer: Marvin Harris from Laughlin, NV United States  
Purchased and received catch can in less than two weeks. Very happy with product and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 11, 2020
Reviewer: Christopher Randle from Brownsville, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delivered as promised June 11, 2020
Reviewer: Sean from Temple, TX United States  
Quick delivery,
Easy-ish to follow directions (pictures could have been better) Took about and hour to install, fairly painless, and the parts lined up perfectly.
Definitely would recommend to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Billet catch can from Matt(Moes) June 6, 2020
Reviewer: Shane Anderson from Augusta , WI United States  
High quality machined aluminum catch can for sure, I’d know because I operate a Mazak 250msy quick turn lathe running Mazatrol smooth technology which I make simular parts like this all the time but not as simple lol. I watched the install video on Moe’s you tube site for easy install. I only wished I had ordered one that way anodized in a different color. Definitely be sure to clean the hole out on the engine block before trying to thread the thing in! I highly recommend this product to anyone with a 5.7 Hemi
-Shane

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As expected, excellent June 1, 2020
Reviewer: Scottie Robo from Aurora, CO United States  
Ordered the red to match red truck. Hi quality catch can and instruction videos made it 20 minute job. Good to go!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oil Catch Can May 16, 2020
Reviewer: Fernando Rodriguez from CLEBURNE, TX United States  
I recently purchased a billet oil catch can for my 2019 Ram 1500 hemi. Which in watching YouTube, I ran into Moes install video of it, in which they gave great detail and gave the link to purchase one.  Good job by them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good job !!! April 29, 2020
Reviewer: Maurice Germain from Mascouche, QC Canada  
Like my previous orders the delivery was quick and error free. Customer support is also very good. Thanks Matt and the whole team.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product April 24, 2020
Reviewer: Caleb Ouellette from Sabattus, ME United States  
The Billet Catch Can is composed of extremely durable material and arrived partially assembled, which was unexpected. S&H was also very quick! Excellent product & great company! A++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ease of installation April 21, 2020
Reviewer: Ryan Nelson from Austin , TX United States  
i had previously bought a “ebay catchcan” from a guy on Facebook for $45. that cab would have been fine if it hadn’t been for the bolt that was too long. so i decided to give up and bite the bullet and get the billet technologies can and right off the bat, as soon as i got it i could already feel the difference in quality between the ebay one and the BT one. i’ve been recommending to all my buddies with rams to get a BT can because of their quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Jason Odegaard from Kutztown, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items